Chevron Left
EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,157件の評価

コースについて

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

人気のレビュー

SK

2019年12月14日

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

2018年2月24日

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

フィルター:

EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?: 101 - 125 / 546 レビュー

by Bruna C W

2020年3月1日

Thank you very much! I'm starting vet school this year and this course made me sure I'm doing exactly what I'm supposed to do.

Also, I'm really impressed with the University and the Vet School. I hope someday I can do other courses from you.

by VICTOR H Z T

2015年11月23日

Es el curso ideal para Medicos Veterinarios muy didactico pero realmente me ha retroalimentado de muchas de mis clases me fascina excelente sobre todo la anatomia comparada muy especifica felicidades colegas este curso esta muy completo.

by Cameron H

2020年9月25日

An excellent collection of lectures to give a taste of learning veterinary medicine. It feels like you are really with the instructors as they lecture. Very pleased with the course and have dreams of becoming a student of RDCVS one day!

by Priyanka S

2020年5月11日

really informative. As an AS level student who wants to pursue vet med, i can guarantee that those whi want to pursue the same will love it.

thanks for the great course RDSVS. Looking forward to more vet related courses from you all :)

by SABAHAT B A K 2

2020年7月11日

Iam a Masters in Zoology student, an animal enthusiastic , i was always intrested in knowing more about animal care. The EDIVET course has bought to me a lot of knowledge and helped me to develop my skills in the above platforms.

by Rhianna L

2020年5月21日

This course was absolutely brilliant to give you an idea o fveterinary studry. There are easy to follow explanations and good resources available. I would highly trying this course if veterinary is something youre intrested in.

by stephanie m

2015年9月7日

This class has the quizzes to help with the final test witch actually helps to learn the materials and the materials given at the end to print out is a nice additive and helps to memorize the information with out the computer

by Isabel B

2016年12月14日

This was a wonderful course and it built a really strong foundations for my veterinary aspirations! It also set up a basis for some generalised learning which is indipensible and will prove useful over the next few years!

by Barış Y

2020年8月31日

Great course. It really gives an overall approach to being a veterinarian. I would suggest it to anyone who is curious about what a veterinarian does, as well as those who wonder the scope and development of animal care.

by Josie M R

2020年5月1日

Very interesting and well put together. Gives a very broad and basic overview of some topics that will be taught in university, as well as offering some rich history on the development of veterinary studies and practice.

by Sarah J F

2016年9月10日

Very interesting and informative course. Given the circumstances, of course, it touches "only" the basics, but even so it allows you to gain useful knowledge and a glimpse at what it's like to study veterinary medicine.

by Kirstiene M V

2020年7月13日

I have learned a lot especially in identifying structures of the heart because I was quite bad at anatomy in our class. Also, the course was informative enough through the general veterinary education and profession.

by Ciara Ó H

2015年11月9日

I have just currently finished week one of this course, but I think it is fantastic! It provides the learner with such a great basic knowledge and understanding of animal care and husbandry. I would highly recommend.

by Elena D

2017年3月1日

A great overview of the profession and the field, suitable for those considering becoming vet surgeons and vet nurses. Great job of working around the limitations of online learning for such a hands-on subject, too!

by Yasara S

2020年11月2日

I am a undergraduate in university of Peradeniya. This cause was really helpful to remind me what i learned in my first year of the university. Also it includes clinical practices as well. That was really helpful.

by Chara P

2020年2月15日

I hope to one day apply to RDSVS so this was a great introduction full of interesting lessons and valuable information. Thank you to all the teachers who put this wonderful course together, see you in the future!

by Juan P M A

2020年7月11日

This is an exceptional course, I learned about many things that vet students see on their first year at The University of Edinburgh.

If you are interested in veterinary career, do this course without any doubt!

by Trinity O

2020年8月2日

I loved it, it really opened up the question of do I want to do it and do I have what it takes. I fell in love more with wanting to become a vet by learning the history and the old tools that they used to use.

by Imogene M

2017年5月7日

It is very fun, and you learn about a range of animals. The tutorials are great, and having videos of animals and people describing the topic using them, makes it alot more esaier to understnad and remember.

by MAKARANON W

2019年4月10日

Thank you very much for very helpful and informative course. I really love it.Hope I can use some experience from a course for myself,family and friends.The presentation,staff and information are excellent.

by Наталья Л

2017年8月20日

I liked the course very much! Wish there were subtitles to all of the lectures, because for me - non-native english speaker - it was difficult to understand some of them (especially a video about sheep).

by Laurel W

2020年4月30日

This was a very good course, i like how it talks about the History of the Veterinary practice and medicine. just the fact that i can do a veterinary course on a device is something very important to me.

by Hannia C 虎

2022年7月14日

Muy completo y la informacion es buena/ corta/ directa Las explicaciones de los profesores es muy buena y didactica. Me agrado mucho este curso a pesar de que no es presencial te da informacion util !

by Eddy L

2016年3月16日

This is a really good overview about Veterinarian course. It goes into some depth to see, what I might be learning in a course as a student at a university.

Thank you very< much for this online course.

by Cathy H

2017年4月17日

I took this course so that I could converse on a more professional with my son who is in Vet. School and I enjoyed the course greatly and have already put a lot of what I've learned into conver