Chevron Left
EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,155件の評価

コースについて

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

人気のレビュー

SK

2019年12月14日

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

2018年2月24日

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

フィルター:

EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?: 151 - 175 / 545 レビュー

by Diana M A

2021年9月1日

I'm very much thankful for this course for it helps me to be prepared enough and gives me knowledge of what I will became in pursuing the Veterinary Medicine.

by Cydney B

2018年4月7日

This course was very detailed and gave me a good broad spectrum about what it's like to be a veterinarian. It helped me to decide to pursue this as a career.

by Gigio M

2017年6月7日

I like, bat, not have my languenge in subtitle, ( I speak portuguese rsrrs)

Even so I love the curse.

And the subtitle in spanish not is very well functionate.

by Crystal V

2017年6月12日

This course has so much valuable information to offer in the course of a few short weeks! If you want a career with animals, it is worth taking this course!

by Athena G

2020年10月7日

Provides such incredible insight into the field of veterinary medicine and only gets me more excited for when I hopefully study the subject at university!

by Maiza m

2020年7月11日

This course has helped me a lot, hopefully i would be able to further my study from animal production to vet science

Think you cousera, thank u Edinburgh

by Benjamin W

2017年9月10日

Thanks for a great course, really gave me an insight to the studies of veterinary students and helped to solidify my desire to study veterinary science.

by Nicole T

2020年10月23日

It was an amazing experience to be able to know basic information of the veterinary practice. The week scheduling was just right and I learned a lot.

by Jasmine S

2020年8月16日

Excellent introductory course. The style of the assessments was varied, the course presentation was engaging. I would love to attend this vet school.

by Xuerong W

2022年6月19日

Great intro to Veternary course! Help me understand the basics of very aspect of being an vaternarian. The materials are very solid and interactive.

by Nicholas F D

2021年8月10日

Great format: you begin with an introduction to veterinary medicine, some comparative anatomy, clinical skills and a brief history of the practice!

by Tebogo R

2021年7月6日

I am excited to have completed the course .I have learned a lot i wish i had the finances to get a certificate and continue further with the course

by Kate A M C

2019年7月25日

Very interesting and is also such an in depth course with lots of new things to learn about Caring for Animals and a huge variety of terms to learn

by Eleanor B

2021年4月17日

Found this really useful and informative and it has definitely made me 100% certain I would like to aim to have a veterinary career in the future.

by Courtney V

2020年5月28日

I found it informative although perhaps a little too easy, unless that was the point. To make even me feel smart enough to chase the dream...aha!

by Jasleen L

2020年3月15日

Fantastic course! It's given me a developed insight into the world of veterinary medicine and I'm even more motivated to pursue my dream career.

by Hannah E P

2019年1月19日

Fantastic course! Thank you so much for all this information and thank you for inspiring me even more to pursue the career I have always wanted!

by Giorgia B

2020年8月22日

it was really fun to follow I just would have liked reminders of when the week is about to end because I nearly missed due date a couple times

by Jodie F

2019年6月12日

it is useful for anyone who aspires to go into veterinary medicine at university, and great for your personal statement as a discussion point.

by Anna L

2022年8月11日

​It gave a well rounded experience as to what being a vet truly involves and it also relates back to the rich histroy of veterinary medicine.

by Esther H

2020年10月1日

So informative and makes me excited to study veterinary medicine next year. It’s an enjoyable course and the teaching methods are very clear.

by Suhaib S K

2020年6月15日

very nice course of animal enthusiasts and for someone wishing to take veterinary.Good in presenting ,content and make things understandable

by Stefan S

2020年5月5日

Excellent course, well documented and given by excellent professors. i would love to see a real veterinary course partly online and on site.

by Shumya A

2020年6月25日

It is an amazing platform of learning today.i learn basic knowledge of veterinary.As a veterinary student ,this course help me in my study.