Chevron Left
EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,153件の評価

コースについて

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

人気のレビュー

SK

2019年12月14日

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

2018年2月24日

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

フィルター:

EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?: 201 - 225 / 545 レビュー

by Isla B

2018年3月24日

I am thoroughly enjoying this course and would recommend to anyone interested in pursuing a future in veterinery medicine.

by Jenny M

2020年11月22日

This has been an extremely informative course, if I was 30 years younger I would love to take yhe full veterinary course.

by Heyleigh M

2015年9月7日

Very informative and well structured. After completion I feel I'm ready to take the first step into a veterinary course.

by TJ O

2020年12月16日

Really helpful and really interesting as somebody who is trying to start his journey of becoming a veterinary surgeon

by Ernestine I

2020年10月28日

Its a good course and a very informative one. Every person who wants to become a veterinarian must take this course.

by Leslie C

2022年6月16日

p​acked with details but the learning is paced well and at no point did it feel overwhelming nor overly simplistic.

by Luis A M G

2020年7月6日

Very good introduction to what is being a Vet and a good option for those who are unsure about studying this career

by Eva B

2016年7月9日

Amazing course, I learned a lot about my animal friends. Thanks a lot to everyone who helped putting it together!

by Paulo R

2020年5月9日

It was great to know the history and how it started.

Good to know some tricks and be straight at work.

Thank you

by Andrew M

2017年12月16日

Good introduction to a lot of information in this subject. A little Scotia-centric, but there's no harm in that.

by Ewan S

2020年6月7日

Very informative and helped me understand what I need to do to become my life long aspiration of becoming a vet

by Jaldhi T

2020年5月7日

The course was really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession.

by Raquel F

2021年12月23日

5/5 excellent stuff on this course really epricate this course thank you guys and thank you for my certifacte

by Viviane Y H

2021年10月19日

I learned from this experience more about non-clinical skills that I didn't learn at my university in Brasil!

by dandanma1000

2015年8月14日

This curriculum not only help me learn something about veterinary but also tell me what English vet do in UK.

by Yahn C M M

2020年6月8日

Muy emocionante entender todo el trasfondo y la historia que posee la profesion de la Medicina Veterinaria

by Suzanne D

2019年10月10日

Really enjoyed this intro to the profession. Made me very engaged and made me want to find out much more.

by Cara A

2020年5月10日

Amazing and so interesting, I would recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming a vet

by Артур С

2022年1月14日

This is one of the most fascinating courses in my Coursera-life! Thank you very much for this present!

by Emily M

2020年7月29日

Love this course and the knowledge that I gained from it. It was easy to follow and kept my attention.

by Jacob S

2019年11月4日

Very helpful and really interesting to get an insight to veterinary medicine especially at Edinburgh.

by Dunneka T

2022年2月28日

It was great course loved every moment of it it gave insight on both modern and historic information

by Ella D

2020年4月25日

Amazing. A real eye opener to what a veterinary medicine course is like. I have absolutely loved it.

by Deleted A

2016年7月11日

Very in depth, informative and doesn't miss bit of information!!

I have recommended to some friends.