Chevron Left
Beginning SQL Server に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Beginning SQL Server の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
680件の評価
149件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

人気のレビュー

PK
2020年5月22日

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR
2020年7月12日

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

フィルター:

Beginning SQL Server: 1 - 25 / 149 レビュー

by Prakarsh K

2020年5月23日

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

by w w

2020年7月13日

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

by Christiana Q

2020年6月10日

Easy to understand and follow. I am now excited to continue my learning in this style.

by PRAJWAL M

2020年4月30日

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

by harsh s

2020年4月27日

good courses offered by rhyme on coursera , must launch more such courses and help students grab opportunites

by Eduard J P R

2020年7月4日

Excellent project to demonstrate the skills of one's knowledge of microsoft sql server

by ARIJIT D

2020年5月10日

Very Satisfying,Long time I wait for this type Project.Just Cannot store My Project.

by Sandalu A

2020年6月2日

If you want to practice SQL this beginner course is good.It is a short course.

by Laiba K

2020年6月5日

Perfect! If you are a beginner. Then, this course is just right for you!

by Аманова Г С

2020年6月13日

Thank you, easy to understand and would like more such courses

by AYUSH J

2020年5月30日

It was good enough and has given an overview with SQL DataBase

by Saidu A T

2020年7月3日

A good start in acquiring the vast knowledge of SQL server

by Mathew S B

2020年6月10日

very useful for practical tasks

by Amirah H H

2020年6月1日

Easy to learn, clear teaching!

by Anmol A

2020年5月8日

Too basic but nicely explained

by Mansi G

2020年6月16日

Unable to coup up with the instructor.

by Mario H C

2020年8月18日

It is very basic, but you get to know the environment of the SQL Server Management Studio to start learning on your own, with Coursera or other learning methods.

by LEONARDO R -

2020年11月7日

Excellent Course, thanks for the videos to John, was a great instructor and I've known much more about SQL Transaction... thank's again...

by SANJAY S N

2020年7月31日

i had no idea on the topic. just some knowledge on sql programming.

This definitly gave me the confidence that i knew something.

by Stefano R

2020年9月2日

Good explanation maybe more excercises for practice and tell what is the next project or course to continuos learning sql

by pocholo p

2020年10月13日

I'm currently self studying about SQL Server and I'm glad that I encountered some of the topics before.

by Trapti S

2020年8月17日

I am very happy to do this course, I have learned a new skill and that too very efficiently.

by Abhinav T

2020年6月1日

It was a awesome experience to learn this coerce thank you to providing this coerce to me.

by Aman B

2020年12月14日

This is easy to understand and very engaging. I highly recommend to the beginners.

by Yoana M C F

2020年7月20日

The course is perfect for students who have little or no background in SQL Server.