Chevron Left
Beginning SQL Server に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Beginning SQL Server の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
331件の評価
71件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

人気のレビュー

PK

May 23, 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

PM

Apr 30, 2020

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

フィルター:

Beginning SQL Server: 1 - 25 / 75 レビュー

by Prakarsh K

May 23, 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

by PRAJWAL M

Apr 30, 2020

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

by Harsh R S

Apr 27, 2020

good courses offered by rhyme on coursera , must launch more such courses and help students grab opportunites

by Abhinav T

Jun 02, 2020

It was a awesome experience to learn this coerce thank you to providing this coerce to me.

by Christiana Q

Jun 10, 2020

Easy to understand and follow. I am now excited to continue my learning in this style.

by ARIJIT D

May 10, 2020

Very Satisfying,Long time I wait for this type Project.Just Cannot store My Project.

by Sandalu A

Jun 02, 2020

If you want to practice SQL this beginner course is good.It is a short course.

by Laiba K

Jun 05, 2020

Perfect! If you are a beginner. Then, this course is just right for you!

by Аманова Г С

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you, easy to understand and would like more such courses

by AYUSH J

May 30, 2020

It was good enough and has given an overview with SQL DataBase

by Saidu A T

Jul 03, 2020

A good start in acquiring the vast knowledge of SQL server

by bagade s

Jun 04, 2020

easy to understand basics of SQL queries for beginners.

by S N

Apr 28, 2020

It is a good platform to explore new things

by Thianesh U

Jun 17, 2020

worth an hour. before diving deep into SQL

by Dr. P W

May 26, 2020

This is good for SQL server beginners

by Nikita s p

May 27, 2020

this is very helpful course for me

by Ana M B O

Jun 14, 2020

It's a good introduction to SQL.

by Arjun P A

Jun 08, 2020

this is great for beginner level

by Mathew S B

Jun 10, 2020

very useful for practical tasks

by Amirah H H

Jun 01, 2020

Easy to learn, clear teaching!

by Anmol A

May 08, 2020

Too basic but nicely explained

by Awate S B

May 05, 2020

A great start for a beginner!!

by Miguel B

May 01, 2020

Excellent Course for Beginners

by G.KEERTHANA

Jun 27, 2020

this course is very usefull

by Madhumitha S

Jun 24, 2020

Interested course I like it