Chevron Left
Behavioral Investing に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による Behavioral Investing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
121件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

人気のレビュー

JF

Feb 24, 2020

Another great course, thanks to Professor Nathan. Love the way he talks about the topics. He brings it to a level I can understand and comprehend.

AG

Dec 28, 2016

An informative course ; helps in understanding the fundamentals of Behavioral Investing.

フィルター:

Behavioral Investing: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Parth M

Aug 01, 2017

There could have been a bit less focus on theory and use of better examples

by Monica H

Jun 08, 2018

I learned so much! The instructor is engaging and provides examples to illustrate the concepts. I recommend it 100%. It also gives you food for thought for applying theory beyond investing into other areas where you might have behavioral biases, i.e. in business, negotiation, etc.

by Chandrakala D

Apr 03, 2020

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

by Jacob F

Feb 24, 2020

Another great course, thanks to Professor Nathan. Love the way he talks about the topics. He brings it to a level I can understand and comprehend.

by Apoorva G

Dec 28, 2016

An informative course ; helps in understanding the fundamentals of Behavioral Investing.

by Nurgul

Jun 05, 2018

Thank you very much! Nice course! It was very interesting and useful for me!

by Amit K

Apr 08, 2018

This course is very good in introducing the various biases of investing.

by Anshuman S

Feb 21, 2020

Great course as always by Prof Vaidyanathan. Kudos

by Varun A

Jan 16, 2017

Great Learning experience & informative!

by Karthik

Feb 04, 2017

Excellent course and practical approach

by sergii k

Aug 04, 2016

very informative and interestig course

by Araya W

Nov 11, 2017

The content is very informative!

by Sinjini D S

Jun 07, 2019

Very insightful

by Shubham D

Jul 13, 2019

Very useful

by soumya s

Aug 23, 2018

good

by arpit j

Dec 26, 2017

Well structured course but doesn't provide comprehensive notes at the end of course to refer whenever in doubt

by Narh D T

Dec 28, 2016

This was really a great course and it has given me tool s for proper investment.

by Venkata R S R

Nov 14, 2019

Good course. A must for all investors.

by Siddharth T S

Mar 25, 2020

This course demanded plenty of real-world examples, which were sadly lacking. Extra point for (a) great week 4 videos, and (b) a rigourous peer-review assignment.

by Saikrishna E

Aug 01, 2017

Tutor is not so enthusiastic and concepts are not well explained.

by carlos a m p

Aug 15, 2019

This course is average. One of the main issues is to find a peer to assess your work, and this is really annoying.