Chevron Left
Behavioral Investing に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による Behavioral Investing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
278件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

Through this course, you will learn how individuals and firms make financial decisions, and how those decisions might deviate from those predicted by traditional financial or economic theory. We will explore the nature of these biases and their origins, using insights from psychology, neurosciences and experimental economics on how the human mind works. From these biases, you will be able to examine how the insights of behavioral finance complement the traditional finance paradigm. We also look at the micro and macro biases. Finally, we will explore how these insights describe more complicated topics such as fat tail events and financial crises....

人気のレビュー

CD
2020年4月2日

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

S
2020年6月30日

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

フィルター:

Behavioral Investing: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Parth M

2017年8月1日

There could have been a bit less focus on theory and use of better examples

by Chandrakala D

2020年4月3日

Awesome course by telling stories of investors we can easily remember the behavioral biases. Easy to understand and the way assignment is really interesting and time taken to do carefully.

by Siddharth T S

2020年3月25日

This course demanded plenty of real-world examples, which were sadly lacking. Extra point for (a) great week 4 videos, and (b) a rigourous peer-review assignment.

by Monica H

2018年6月8日

I learned so much! The instructor is engaging and provides examples to illustrate the concepts. I recommend it 100%. It also gives you food for thought for applying theory beyond investing into other areas where you might have behavioral biases, i.e. in business, negotiation, etc.

by Aditya D

2020年7月8日

Excellent course for the novice and experienced investor. Lots of possible biases to avoid are taught in this course. With excellent information, great assessments, and mentally stimulating discussion forums, this is one of the best investing courses out there!

by Elizabeth J

2020年5月7日

The sessions on physcographic models were insightful. Thank you Professor for the simple explanations. This would really help in my research work as well. Thanks to Coursera for inclusion of this most relevant course.

by Stallone S

2020年7月1日

Perfect course for those who want to understand the science of investing behavior. Important for beginners as all the concept is explained in a detailed manner

by Jacob F

2020年2月24日

Another great course, thanks to Professor Nathan. Love the way he talks about the topics. He brings it to a level I can understand and comprehend.

by Kunj A

2020年5月7日

Excellently designed course, Cheers to the instructor who has explained each and every technical concept so beautifully. Thoroughly enjoyed it

by Surbhi S

2020年4月19日

Behavioral investing is very good and useful course who wants to know about behavioral finance. All videos and assignment are excellent.

by Prata V A

2020年6月26日

The explanation of the biases has been clear, but could have been a little more discrete.

by Apoorva G

2016年12月28日

An informative course ; helps in understanding the fundamentals of Behavioral Investing.

by Akash D

2020年6月7日

Great content and a great teacher. One of the best courses I have taken up in while.

by sujith n

2020年7月12日

Good course to know Different types of Behavioral Bias in financial markets.

by Nurgul

2018年6月5日

Thank you very much! Nice course! It was very interesting and useful for me!

by Amit K

2018年4月8日

This course is very good in introducing the various biases of investing.

by Aveshek M

2020年7月19日

Excellent course content with evident perfection in execution!!

by Subin C

2021年9月20日

AN EXCELLENT COURSE TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENT BIASES

by Anshuman S

2020年2月21日

Great course as always by Prof Vaidyanathan. Kudos

by Vishnu K J

2020年6月15日

A great course and a must for every investor.

by Varun A

2017年1月16日

Great Learning experience & informative!

by Karthik

2017年2月4日

Excellent course and practical approach

by sergii k

2016年8月4日

very informative and interestig course

by Araya W

2017年11月11日

The content is very informative!

by Krishna A

2021年1月6日

Excellent teaching and content