Chevron Left
Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
504件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

Behavioral genetic methodologies from twin and adoption studies through DNA analysis will be described and applied to address longstanding questions about the origins of individual differences in behavioral traits....

人気のレビュー

OO
2019年6月13日

This is a very interesting course. I've learned a lot and is helpful to understand how exactly genetics effects us and hat factors contribute to schizophrenia. Great course, would highly recommend!

MM
2018年9月12日

It is an amazing course. After this course, my perspective towards genetics and psychology have changed. Many thanks to Professor Matt McGue. He has been one amazing guide, for the subject.

フィルター:

Introduction to Human Behavioral Genetics: 76 - 100 / 160 レビュー

by Terence B

2017年5月17日

As a complete novice to the subject I found the course very interesting, stimulating both academically and ethically.

by Ahmed H A

2017年9月15日

the course provides pretty good material that draw in all topics in the growing field of human behavioural genetics

by Candice T

2020年6月4日

Very informative for someone who had no clue what Behavioral Genetics even was! Thank you for so much information.

by Harshita K

2020年6月28日

Prof. McGue is really knowledgeable and it was a pleasure to learn about behavioural genetics. Thank you, Sir.

by Beyza Ö

2020年7月27日

I really liked this course, it gives adequate amount of knowledge on the relation of behavior and genetics.

by Cherish C

2020年7月18日

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned so much more than I thought I would. A quality course in my opinion

by Zara M

2020年9月4日

Absolutely the best professor I ever had! Very interesting course. Enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks

by Sophie H

2017年12月7日

A brilliant course that covers the basics of behavioural genetics clearly and in an engaging manner.

by İrem K

2021年2月23日

Such a vision-broadening course. I don't think I'll ever look at behavior the same as I did before.

by Dr S K

2020年10月4日

Even though it was a very lengthy course, it was excellent. Learnt a lot that I was unaware about.

by Ignacio C C

2018年3月3日

Very interesting!!

Very pedagogical, going step by step but very deep into behavioral psychology

by Bev K

2017年5月30日

I learned a lot more indepth information about genetics and the role genes play in our lives.

by Rodrigo G

2017年12月22日

It was really enlightening and pedagogical. A truly example of how online courses should be.

by Mauricio P

2018年3月15日

I am interested in re taking this course, it is very well organized and very well explained

by Rodrigo F G

2018年1月4日

Excellent course! It would be great to have more theory about genetic variant calculations.

by Mithun k .

2020年8月11日

Very useful course , gave a clear cut outline idea on Psychology and genetics behind it.

by Enrique A C V

2021年6月2日

Un curso muy completo, excelentemente explicado y ayuda a comprender la genética humana

by Jessica K

2019年8月27日

What a wonderful course! I loved everything about it and learned so much. Thank you!

by Carolyne B

2021年7月9日

Very interesting and unique, I have never seen a course about this anywhere else.

by Arda E

2017年8月15日

An awesome introductory course. As a genetics student, I enjoyed it tremendously.

by Kamlesh p

2020年7月28日

Well explained !! I am a totally from non-background and I got understood well.

by Carl L

2019年7月22日

Very interesting. I just finished the new Plomin book and will now reread it.

by MOHAMMAD A A E

2018年10月18日

Though the title says "introduction", but it is a very rich course.

Thank you.

by Mayra A B L

2021年6月2日

Curso bastante completo, clases interesantes, estudios de campo relevantes.

by Stephan

2018年6月26日

Great course, it explains a complex topic in an interesting and simple way.