Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
245件の評価
85件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

KA

Nov 18, 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

NA

Jun 29, 2017

I really enjoyed all coursera classes, one of the best platform offering courses when it comes to material, topics, communication and organization. Thank you, job well done!!

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher: 1 - 25 / 82 レビュー

by mario r C R

Jan 17, 2019

Excelente curso, me ha ayudado bastante en avanzar en mi carrera profesional. Gracias coursera.

by Valery F

Jul 09, 2018

Gave me so extraordinary insights as to how to approach different students.

by Fernando J K P

May 17, 2018

Very important courser for teachers around the world!

by Victoria J H

Feb 04, 2018

A great course that makes you aware that is not only about what you teach. It is also about looking at the environment you teach in. Its not enough to be able to deliver a well planned lesson, it is about relating that lesson to all the other outside influences. A very thought provoking and interesting course.

by Gamze U

Feb 20, 2019

good :)

by Marie N D S M

Nov 11, 2017

VERY GOOD

by Ramani E

Dec 13, 2018

quite beneficial for me

by MD I A T

Jan 16, 2019

Very helpful to understand the weakness of oneself as a teacher.

by Omran E

Feb 25, 2019

it was amazing experience and i wanna thank everyone

by Miguel D

Mar 31, 2019

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

by jane y

Oct 29, 2018

I really love this course and it inspires me how to be a good teacher. I really appreciate the instructors.

by Ashok G I

Nov 15, 2018

Understanding the importance of learner and learning as a teacher

by Noemi R M

Feb 23, 2017

Me gustó mucho, es muy interesante y me ayudó mucho. Desearía que se realizaran nuevamente los vídeos con una mejor calidad de sonido.

by Annabel R

Dec 24, 2015

The things I have learnt from this course so far have been amazing, and I am keen on finishing the entire set! Thank you so much for making this course readily available to anyone with an internet connection. I am so grateful to be able to improve myself and am looking forwards to continuing my education.

by Mercy P

Jan 21, 2017

Excelente

by Tommy X

May 24, 2017

I think this is a great course and an amazing follow up to the first in the series.

by Maria P L G

Nov 18, 2017

It is a perfect course to reflect over teaching and learning.

by Tiffany R C T

Nov 19, 2017

This course has taught me how to be a better teacher and how to be more flexible as a teacher with my students according to my students learning ability.

by Dawn J D

Dec 29, 2015

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

by George C M

Feb 27, 2016

Challenge but very worthwhile to refocus on what creates a good learning environment.

by Mithilesh K T

Feb 15, 2016

The course is to feel the difference after getting through the course.

by David P D L

Jan 30, 2018

Good course. It really helped me to realize different elements about foundations of teaching I didn't know since I had no formal degrees in education before.

by Fareeha R

Jan 06, 2017

'Being a Teacher' enabled me to extend my thinking to accelerate my teaching and learning abilities and creating conditions which encourage learners to want to learn.

by Chelsea D P

Feb 29, 2016

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

by bak

Feb 07, 2016

Excellent