Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
640件の評価
212件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

KA

2016年11月17日

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

2020年6月25日

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher: 151 - 175 / 211 レビュー

by Viridiana V S

2016年8月28日

excelente

by bak

2016年2月7日

Excellent

by Radel J E G

2017年5月14日

Amazing!

by Asmaa H E

2020年5月17日

Great .

by Kalliopi A

2015年11月9日

Great!

by Olabisi B D

2021年11月23日

great

by Elysa M F

2020年11月22日

great

by Tamera M L

2020年11月15日

Great

by Reniela O

2022年5月25日

nice

by I P S A W

2020年10月28日

good

by Stephanie L

2020年10月26日

.

by Mary L R

2016年1月2日

v

by Miguel

2020年5月16日

I enjoyed watching the videos, the supplemental articles and links, and the professors' presentations. I did have a problem turning into the voice of the professors to hear what he was saying beyond the slides as I suspect the video sounds like a funnel or pipe atmosphere so it might just be a recording or technical issue. Otherwise, good information for anyone teaching or thinking of becoming a teacher. I learned several things and most enjoyably the Multiple Intelligences Theory by Howard Gardner was fascinating because it's the way I think and believe. I didn't take course number 1 as I couldn't find it but I did take this course number 2 and did fine. Since my school district does not accept this certification I am doing it for knowledge and to test the online experience.

by Dr. H Z S

2021年10月17日

The course was very though provoking about teaching and learning. The resources provided in the course are great for detailed learning and understanding of teaching profession. In addition, the discussion platform provides an effective opportunity for all the course takers to establish networking with peers and exchange thoughts and wonderful idea about the course contents and teaching and learning skills.

by Busisiwe M

2019年3月14日

I really had a great time learning the course. I have gain so much knowledge, the fact that there are multiple intelligences in every one of us, has made me reflect deeply on different ways on howbto teach my students. My knowledge has expanded. But I also think that intelligences such as spiritual, reflective and emotional should also be included in the MI. Thank you for the knowledge.

by Jhonatan J A E

2016年3月6日

The Commonwealth Education Trust provides you of a diverse approach to the teaching and learning issues with a global perspective over the studies and development concerning the matter. The course in particular touches a lot of interesting and important aspects to pay attention during the learning processes that may take place in institutions and relationships within these.

by Tomás D H J

2020年8月18日

Me gustó este curso, porque aprendí muchas cosas sobre la enseñanza y sobretodo a cómo desarrollar el potencial intrínseco de cada uno de los estudiantes. Si bien no estoy de acuerdo con algunos de los conceptos enseñados, puedo decir que es una experiencia grata, ya que ayuda a expandir el pensamiento y las visiones individuales sobre la enseñanza. Estuvo muy bueno.

by Neha

2019年9月13日

One of the best courses I have found on Coursera. It is also the first course that I did not leave mid way and made it a point to complete its assignments and learn from the course. If you really want to be a better teacher, then there's no reason that you should miss it. Thank you.

by heather l

2015年11月26日

I needed these introductory guides to help me assess my own intentions, strengths, weaknesses in a more structured way. I have enjoyed the whole series. Only one technical issue: sound quality could always be better.

by Kikani O L M B

2020年9月17日

It has been a great opportunity for me to learn more about teaching and learning through this lectures given by two brilliant teachers. Thank you so much

by Luis P G

2016年9月6日

This course have good teachers and material. The articles of peers which you should read and assess are very Interesting, deep and curious.

by Shaza F

2017年12月10日

the crouses was very goo and encourging but, I had trouble shooting with assigment and peer asignment submittions. overall it was good.

by KAREN S W

2020年10月9日

Great course. It provided me tools to explore my own teaching and to reflect on how my methods encourage learning in my classroom,

by Narmina S

2019年11月23日

I got valuable knowledge from the course. One few issue was the sound of the tutor which was not clear. Thank you for everything :)

by Jorge B J

2017年7月10日

Excelente Curso nos enseña a razonar como ser un maestro y poder ser crítico y analítico para mejorar sobre nuestra área.