Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher に戻る

Commonwealth Education Trust による Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
597件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

人気のレビュー

KA
2016年11月17日

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA
2020年6月25日

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

フィルター:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher: 176 - 199 / 199 レビュー

by RAMLATH K

2020年7月22日

An Awesome Couse. It enhanced me professionally as well as personally.

by TANYA P

2016年1月27日

THE AUDIO QUALITY IS NOT CLEAR BUT CONTENTS ARE VERY USEFUL.

by Tatiana

2021年9月16日

G​ood course, but i paid for a diploma i haven't gotten

by ArunaSyam k

2018年10月10日

Very useful course for an educator.

by Islam h M

2021年2月9日

ALL GOOD EXCEPT sound not clear

by Nwaiwu c C

2021年6月24日

REALLY INTERESTING TO LEARN

by Zarina B

2021年11月26日

thank you for this course

by Emmanuel M

2017年7月30日

Basic yet so important

by J. A C

2015年9月8日

Class a bit long at ti

by brionna m

2021年12月12日

i had love this class

by Siyad A E

2019年2月20日

Interesting Course!

by Kim H

2020年5月9日

Excellent material

by Diego A P G

2017年4月8日

Excellent course

by Iman Q

2020年11月15日

i learn a lott!

by EthanSM

2020年4月2日

Great course!!

by Bethany B

2016年7月20日

The ideas are good, but I dislike the presentation. It's hard to read the screen and quotes when they're only on the screen for a few moments. Lengthy lists are presented, however, I need to pause the video if I want to know anything that's on the list beyond the first two points. These are often the only points explained. If one is only concerned with the spoken word, then you'll gather an okay amount of information.

by Claudio V B

2015年12月8日

Great as an introduction for many things but, unfortunately, it is not possible to keep on developing the themes presented on the lectures because there is no access to the sources used. Without a functional bibliography for the course, the full potential for learning of those enroled is tragically cut.

by Thomas B

2021年10月25日

This course was all right. A mix of good and rather dull content.

by Keitseng K K

2021年2月19日

Best course ever❤️

by Sara J F

2021年3月27日

The course was well structed but it was very hard hearing the professor. It sounded like the voice was from a tin can. I struggled listening, thankful for the transcript below but next time do a sound test before recording all the sessions.

by Krute A

2022年1月8日

The information is good but the delivery is no very engaging or exciting.

by Johan M

2015年10月9日

Waste of time and I did not learn anything from this course.

It is basically 6 weeks of the "facilitator" asking questions without offering much in the form of answers.

by Ehud R

2021年11月2日

N​ot useful if you are not a teacher; and if you are, content is low quality (e.g. audio unclear; too high level materials).

by Sonya S

2020年11月23日

Курс мне не понравился.