Chevron Left
Being a researcher (in Information Science and Technology) に戻る

ミラノ工科大学(Politecnico di Milano) による Being a researcher (in Information Science and Technology) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
114件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

The course provides a broad view of how to become and progress as a researcher. It spans over a wide range of topics, from the historical development of scientific thought to research methodology, to the pragmatics of publication, research funding, evaluation, and promotion in a researcher’s career. It also stresses the ethical aspects of research. Although the course speaks about scientific research in general, it especially focuses on the field on Information and Communication Science and Technology. The course is mainly directed to students engaging in research and beginning researchers. It may also be of interest for senior researcher in their role as supervisors or mentors, and to all those who are interested in how scientific research works. The main topics addressed in the course are: - Research, its historical development, and its role in society; - Research methodology; - The products of research: publications and artifacts; - The professional researcher: roles and career progress; - Research evaluation, from peer review to bibliometrics; - Research ethics....

人気のレビュー

SN
2020年9月9日

Excellent Course. I clearly understood what is the meaning of research, how do we have to carry out research. I thank the Instructor Carlo Ghezzi for his Excellent explanation.

MH
2020年9月13日

Excellent, Thanks a lot to coursera to offer such an exciting and useful course free at cost. Special Thanks to honourable instructor.

フィルター:

Being a researcher (in Information Science and Technology): 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Vm V

2020年7月25日

This course is one of the best I did through mooc platform. Best suited for both junior and experienced research scholars.

by Rukaiya F

2020年6月4日

Excellent, helpful information, too much helpful, full of knowledge. Thanks

by Prakash H

2020年5月22日

A perfect course to get overall research process overview.

by Jesús D C V

2020年6月24日

Excellent course!!! Thank you very much Doctor Carlo

by Jibin N

2020年7月18日

Great Course . Thank you Very Much

by D N R

2020年6月28日

contains are good but language is used with confusing. it should e easy to understand. presentation is very good.

by Mohammad A H

2020年10月13日

I really enjoyed taking this course. I am currently working in Research Field, and I am in touch with most of the materials which are presented in the course. Taking this course help me more in understanding the research and being able to communicate with my community.

Thanks a lot. I am sure there is a lot of efforts have been made to deliver this course.

by ABIR G

2021年8月11日

The best course on various technical aspects related to research. Prof. Ghezzi discussed all the relevant points in great detail to bring home concepts with utmost clarity. Would love to attend courses curated by him. Thank You, Coursera for providing such a wonderful course at your platform.

by Juan J G R

2020年11月30日

Agradezco por compartir el curso. Lo he finalizado y me ha ayudado a comprender mucho acerca de lo que una persona debe tomar en cuenta al momento de decidirse emprender el maravilloso mundo del saber, como lo es la investigación científica. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Muchas gracias.

by ARJUN G

2020年9月7日

This is an extraordinary course. This course provides broad concept and principles in research field specially in Scientific research.

All the strategies of research methods are discussed in an extremely effective way. I loved this course.

Five star.

by Douglas S

2021年9月19日

Very helpful course especially for those newly introduced to the research world. Overall, it helped me better undestand the different factors and paths that may lead one person to lean either towards or away from research.

by RAUL A G Z

2021年9月12日

Great course if you want to know about the basics of research world, involving all the important areas you must know before thinking about the option of being a researcher for living.

by Shiva K R N

2020年9月10日

Excellent Course. I clearly understood what is the meaning of research, how do we have to carry out research. I thank the Instructor Carlo Ghezzi for his Excellent explanation.

by MD. M H

2020年9月14日

Excellent, Thanks a lot to coursera to offer such an exciting and useful course free at cost. Special Thanks to honourable instructor.

by Sunny S M

2021年7月27日

Amazing teacher and great content and the tricky questions I really enhanced knowledge to great degree. Thank you Author/ Instructor.

by AASHISH A J

2020年6月26日

Course found to very interesting and knowledgeable as new entrant. Instructor explanation and pace of delivery found to be excellent

by Ksunina K

2021年10月28日

This is one of the best course talking about what research means and all thing relater to research. Very clear! Thanks!

by Kokilaselvakumari e

2021年3月2日

This course is highly informative and useful for improving my research experience, knowledge and application.

by Rajesh

2021年3月22日

An excellent course which is very well delivered by an obviously excellent lecturer.

by Sri S B D R S C S

2020年7月27日

Amazing piece of information for budding and established researchers. Just loved it

by Oladapo A

2021年3月27日

This was an excellent course, and is a must-watch for budding researchers.

by Philip T

2021年5月4日

Well presented and very pertinent information for all disciplines.

by Dr.Malarkodi V V U

2020年9月27日

Excellent course material. It is an eye opener to every researcher

by Nobulawu T

2021年5月12日

Great course - very useful course for beginners in research!

by Allan A

2020年10月30日

SUPER AMAZING COURSE...SALUTE TO THE PROFFESOR