Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy に戻る

東京大学 による From the Big Bang to Dark Energy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,992件の評価
834件のレビュー

コースについて

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

人気のレビュー

DC
2019年12月5日

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020年4月17日

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

フィルター:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy: 251 - 275 / 820 レビュー

by Kumara K

2020年8月22日

Excellent, Excellent and Excellent. We need more and more this kind of courses from Prof. Hitoshi Murayama who is greatly done justice to this course.

by Vladislav F

2018年6月17日

Great course! I am always intrested in physics and astronomy, but this course gave me some really exiting knoweledge about our universe. Thanks a lot!

by 大谷一夫

2019年12月1日

Wonderful course! I enjoyed splendid and condensed lecture by Prof. Murayama. It gave me motivation to try to higher level study. Thank you so much.

by Астроном Л

2020年5月8日

Потрясающий профессор Хитоши Маруяма, очень интересная подача, презентации, приятный английский (для русских точно), мне дико понравилось, 12 из 10

by Michel A

2019年10月22日

What a wonderful course given by the professor. I could not imagine having covered this material any better than in this course. Thank you so much!

by nevelin y i

2019年3月6日

Depende como se lo toma uno ,se puede aprender mucho o muchisimo a lo largo del curso.Exselente, es una gran experiencia en el mar de la ciencia.

by Gabriela D A

2016年1月16日

Very interesting course, with clear explanations and easy to follow!!! I loved it! Strongly recommend for those with any interest in the universe!

by Nusrat H

2020年4月30日

Professor Hitoshi Murayama explained such complex ideas so easily. I loved the course and got engaged so easily. I also learned so much from this

by Aqsha H S

2019年11月20日

amazing best instructors mentors mostly @christy read answered a lot of my stupid questions and sometimes even good ones loved it amazing time!

by Amala P

2020年9月29日

Hitoshi is such a delightfully qurky teacher, and the optional challenges mean everyone with or without a physics background can gain something!

by Rafay K

2021年4月26日

Simply loved it! The explanation provided by Professor Murayama was to the point and very enjoyable.

And I would love to work at KAVLI someday!

by Steve P

2020年4月21日

I really enjoyed this course and it helped my understanding of the dark matter and dark energy and their role in our universe and the big bang.

by Davin P S

2021年1月3日

Very thorough and mostly easy to follow> I wish I was better at the mathematical formulas shown here, but that's remedial ( can fix later on).

by abdellah b

2020年4月30日

I loved the way everything was set up, I admired also how the professor was reciting his lectures and the order he chose to present his course

by Peter G

2020年3月30日

Professor Murayama's explanations are excellent. Not too detailed, just enough. You can get a lot out of the course whilst ignoring the maths.

by Navneet P

2020年6月26日

it's a very interesting course. it was a kind of journey .i learned a lot from it, and I would recommend

it to anyone who loves astrophysics.

by Peiqi H

2017年9月15日

Really interesting, give a brief introduction and also some awesome projects going on around the world. Love it, will come back and review.

by Unnat A

2020年2月26日

Beautiful course. Perfect for beginners and not only teaches the concepts but also how learn any concept to be able to play around with it

by Kemmy L

2021年6月24日

Amazingly interesting and comprehensive at the same time. And the updates from 2018 (although the course was from 2013) were excellent!!!

by Asude Ç

2020年9月15日

Very informative course, Mr Murayama is very funny and good at keeping the attention to the course. Answered all my questions. Thank you.

by Tbo7x

2020年12月6日

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is such an amazing teacher, I hope that professor create more courses in future. I will be glad to join them.

by ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΑ Γ

2021年3月14日

VERY INTERESTING WITH LOT TO LEARN AND THINK ONLY PROBLEM ON SOME POWERPOINT PAGES PHRASES WROTE WITH GREEN COLOUR WAS NOT EASY TO READ

by Bharath T V

2017年3月23日

It was an excellent course with things broken to layman terms. I loved it. Looking forward to have more courses from Murayama sensei :)

by Anna L

2016年4月10日

very nice course. I found the way the material was presented interesting to follow and learn something new even I had cosmology before.

by Ayan

2016年1月5日

Just awesome. The way course was designed was great. Will highly recommend every one who wants to have a understanding of the universe.