Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy に戻る

東京大学 による From the Big Bang to Dark Energy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,943件の評価
821件のレビュー

コースについて

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

人気のレビュー

DC
2019年12月5日

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020年4月17日

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

フィルター:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy: 776 - 800 / 807 レビュー

by MORGAN C C

2020年10月9日

Very interesting and knowledgeable course .

by Yasser A

2016年9月13日

Simple. Informative. Neat and smart.

by Pulkit T

2016年3月13日

Introduces many interesting topics.

by Infant R

2020年7月7日

The course was really very good

by Pratheek

2016年1月1日

It was a wonderful experience.

by Manohar P

2020年4月1日

Quite interesting and useful

by Pritesh K

2016年3月25日

Very nice lecture(s)...

by Deepak K

2020年8月29日

I Love this Course sir

by Tobias R A

2020年5月15日

Very informative

by Gary B

2016年1月27日

Very interesting

by Matilde M

2015年11月12日

very enjoyable

by Pankaj A

2020年8月23日

Good to learn

by Jose C

2015年10月27日

Great course!

by Emil

2020年11月2日

Nice course.

by USHANK V B

2020年5月20日

GREAT COURSE

by bhuvanesh k

2020年8月14日

super

by Mayank J

2017年8月21日

mastt

by Adithya S

2021年6月11日

Good

by Rasmina F

2020年5月30日

Good

by muhamed n a

2017年9月27日

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

by Tom H

2016年4月3日

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

by Chris F

2017年7月7日

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

by vaibhav

2016年8月9日

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

by Mauro G

2017年4月4日

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

by Abdul J

2018年12月20日

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.