Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy に戻る

東京大学 による From the Big Bang to Dark Energy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,943件の評価
821件のレビュー

コースについて

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

人気のレビュー

DC
2019年12月5日

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020年4月17日

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

フィルター:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy: 201 - 225 / 807 レビュー

by Anisha P

2020年6月13日

Excellent teacher! He can make you understand the concepts of universe in such a simple and profound way that even if you are not good at physics, you’ll end up getting hooked!

by Kam C F

2016年6月10日

Prof. Hitoshi Murayama gives a clear presentation on the most important topics in modern physics. As I am a physics student, I really appreciate Prof. Hitoshi Murayama's class.

by stan c

2019年11月22日

It is a very good course but only for people who start learning about the universe. If you already know a lot about the universe, I should take another, more difficult course.

by ACADEMAN

2017年5月28日

Really well done course! Professor Murayama did an excellent job of presenting the material. Came away with new insight and knowledge on up to date data from current science.

by Mohammad R I

2020年10月10日

It was really great enrolling this course. Thanks to professor Hitoshi Murayama for arranging this course in such a systematic way. I am glad to have this course completed.

by Jorge R C

2016年10月16日

Excelente curso, se requiere un conocimiento básico de física y matemáticas, para comprender el contexto del curso, pero para entender la esencia basta con poner atención.

by Cecilia d T

2016年4月21日

I loved this course (in spite of my poor performance in the mathematics related parts of the lecture). The presentation made dense and difficult concepts understandable.

by Anup K

2021年3月4日

Awesome course for the space and astronomy lovers. Instructor of course taught the concepts in simple form and made me to understand every bet of the sentence and words.

by Julian V

2016年5月22日

This course offered a well organized and clearly articulated presentation to understanding of the complexity of the universe. I would highly recommend taking this class.

by Chris L

2015年10月23日

Very interesting, non-technical overview of modern day Physics, and the mystery of the Big Bang. Highly recommended for anyone with or without a mathematical background.

by JohnPerkins

2021年2月9日

Totally loved this course. Great teaching and insight from a Professor on top of his game. I did the course to feed my curiosity of all things Astrophysics. Thank you!

by Mullai K

2020年10月21日

The best course.loved it.Learnt many things and the prof.was very engaging and explained many concepts in a simpler way that made us understand the concept clearly....

by Tim R

2020年9月9日

Top course, with easy to understand terminology and calculus. Thanks for explaining complex topics in a understandable way by using metafors out of a normal daily life.

by Joanie G

2020年5月6日

What a wonderful course. Great teacher who explained theory very well with added sense of humour which was very much appreciated. Am only sorry that it came to an end.

by Ken S

2020年12月3日

A very good, high level overview. I enjoyed to lecturer's light manner and ability to pass over complexities quickly and stay with the main points of the narrative.

by Savya V M

2020年8月25日

too good! describes almost everything about the cosmos from scratch to its most complex and unsolved mysteries. Very happy on the decision to enroll in this course!

by Kai W

2020年6月7日

Really good explanations and a nice sense of humor. Appreciate the question at the end of each video that links the videos together to explain the overall question.

by Dry

2020年5月9日

Very informative and useful. I'm only 15 and I can understand all of this with clarity. Would be better if it was updated as whole instead of adding extra lectures.

by Alexandra H

2017年6月13日

What a great way to learn a lot about the Universe in a short space of time. Well done to Professor Hitoshi Murayama for putting together such a stimulating course!

by Hailey Z

2020年9月2日

Very GOOD lectures!!!! I respect Prof. Hitoshi Miruyama for his persuit of knowing more about universe. Hope I will be on the road pursuing real science someday: )

by Hippocrates N

2016年4月25日

Immensely enjoyed a highly technical course diligently presented in a very comprehensive way. It answered many questions I had in my mind but had not been answered

by Akash R

2020年8月4日

I have learned a lot from this course.

I love the presentations and the way of teaching, it's just priceless!

I have my love and respect for Sir.

Thank You So Much!

by Laith M

2020年7月25日

Awesome, engaging course with a professor who is brilliant at explaining and simplifying things and certain phenomena which are intrinsically so complex. 5 stars

by Amrit K

2020年5月3日

I really liked the way of teaching the professor follows.

This course helped me to gain more knowledge about the origin of universe and also about the fate of it.

by Aman

2020年4月29日

Best course I found on Coursera !!

Extremely well presented and ably suited for those who don't have any mathematical background! Must take course for everybody.