Chevron Left
Graph Analytics for Big Data に戻る

Graph Analytics for Big Data, カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校

4.2
751件の評価
151件のレビュー

このコースについて

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

人気のレビュー

by KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

by JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

フィルター:

150件のレビュー

by Carlos Vega

Apr 30, 2019

It was very interesting and helpful. I would also love to know what are the current web-based approaches to graph analytics and visualisation. The course was very insightful but the week 5 is a bit dense on the number of tools that interact between themselves. I understand these complex platforms are more aimed to complex and dense scenarios such as those from Facebook and the like, and it could also be useful to learn small alternatives for smaller deployments. Very interesting though!

by Nelson RW

Apr 09, 2019

Some of the hands-on practices fail due to unknown issues but, after reading the blogs somebody finds solutions but nobody from courser or UC help or adv

by Deleted Account

Apr 02, 2019

excellent videos

by Leandro Simoes

Mar 24, 2019

Nice introduction of multiple graph packages, however I missed some more applied cases, covering a real graph problem investigation (particularly how to associate Neo4j with GraphX).

by To Phung Huy

Feb 23, 2019

Fun course to learn

by gregorius airlangga

Feb 21, 2019

Good!

by Dimitri Maiorano

Feb 10, 2019

Some parts explain very scarcely the strengths of concepts like power laws. A bunch of ideas surely important but shown in a very confused way.

by ANANT KUMAR

Feb 07, 2019

Can be improved further by including rigorous Hands-on exercises

by Оболенский Иван Александрович

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course for beginners in graph analytics.

by Kartik Kumar

Dec 31, 2018

A lot of unanswered doubts. And a lot of improperly explained concepts and codes.