Chevron Left
Graph Analytics for Big Data に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Graph Analytics for Big Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,212件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

人気のレビュー

KM

2017年12月16日

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

2016年10月25日

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

フィルター:

Graph Analytics for Big Data: 226 - 232 / 232 レビュー

by Jian S

2017年4月16日

This course is supposed to be the most interesting, and most challenged one of this specialization. However i am quite disappointed with the instructor and the contents he put together. He speaks too fast without much clarity, and worst of all, i can tell most of the time he reads from the scripts without really conveying much knowledge about the contents.

by John B

2017年10月2日

Module 4 was absolutely pointless and terrible. The software was not easy to install and crucial instructions were missing. Additionally, the assignments required working with a dataset of size that was beyond the capabilities of most personal computers.

by Reinaldo L N

2019年9月12日

The last week had exercises run on a Linux VM and, different from the other courses, there were no instructions on installing Virtual Box and the Cloudera VM. I had to get the instructions at the forum, but they should be at the first week readings.

by Armando P

2019年9月10日

Sorry but didnt see the point to this course as part of the overall specialization. Maybe as part of the "Load" in a ETL workflow but there would have been other options, better options. Felt it was just thrown in.

by Rita B B

2022年2月21日

Content is good but there is a peer review assignment that is a requirement in order to get a certificate and not many students are taking course so it is hard to get certificate.

by HILLEL D

2020年7月23日

Outdated

Hands-on practice outdated

by Tesfaye W H

2021年4月3日

Poorly guided course!