Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Machine Learning With Big Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,391件の評価
506件のレビュー

コースについて

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

人気のレビュー

JG

2020年10月24日

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR

2018年7月18日

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

フィルター:

Machine Learning With Big Data: 51 - 75 / 488 レビュー

by JESÚS D G S

2020年8月12日

Excelente curso, tiene aplicaciones muy didácticas, hace énfasis en tema conglomerados y clasificación que son temas que muy poco se profundizan en otros cursos.

by Lawrence O

2017年2月28日

Very well explained course on Machine Learning. I am grateful for the highly insightful course like this. I will recommend this course for all data enthusiasts.

by Gaurav g

2020年5月5日

Great Learning from this course surely one have to take this course for the clarification of conceptual as well as practical implementation of Machine Learning

by Prasanna U

2018年8月25日

This course strikes the right balance between theory and practice of introductory ML. The instructors have done a tremendous job of presenting the material.

by Cristian D A

2020年11月24日

Fue un buen curso, aprender las nociones básicas de análisis de datos y diferentes tipos de algoritmos mas aun haciendo las practicas con las herramientas

by Ramesh T V R

2018年12月25日

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

by Lola B

2017年10月19日

This is by far the most enjoyable course of the big data specialization, i loved the teaching approach and enjoyed all the hands on exercises. Great job!

by Nishant J

2018年3月26日

Very good blend of Machine learning and BigData. I like KNIME usage during this course, this helped me to practice without getting too much in to coding

by Simon B C

2020年3月31日

I liked the lectures most so far. She spoke well, clear and undestandable. Although it could be more in depth for my taste. However, good for starters.

by Jose L R

2018年9月20日

It's a very good introductory course, in this course we acquire the first notions on clustering, association, classification and regression.

Great!

by Billy P

2017年4月20日

Really fun, glad I finally finished. I got so distracted running off and learning things. I got familiar with scala and python along the way too.

by Ankur K

2017年8月19日

Love this course , given me good understanding of Machine Learning , Also introduced two tools - KNIME and Spark Mlib with really good hands on

by Mihai-Bogdan Z

2020年8月28日

Very nice, facile explanations, makes it easy to understand the friendly part of ML but not the mathematical part which is way more difficult.

by Fernando A S G

2017年7月26日

Wonderful teacher! Excellent course! But if you really want to learn Machine learning with Big Data, you have to work yourself on a project

by William J C

2019年9月25日

Excellent course!!!!

I learned a lot. The course structure, topics, explanations and activities were very precise. Thanks to the tutors.

by Raunak S

2018年4月21日

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.

by Daniel E Y M

2020年3月13日

Muy buen curso para introducirse en las nociones básicas de aprendizaje automático, además de algunas herramientas para reaizarlo.

by Alfred A

2021年11月4日

The course content was well structured , excellent presentation and step by step hands on practice using KNIME and Apache Spark.

by Edward F

2018年7月9日

another great hands-on course using applications Knime and Spark. I learned quite a bit and expanded my career horizons. Thanks!

by João F

2020年7月18日

Great course with detailed explanations of complex topics and very good assignments. A big "thank you" to the teaching staff!

by Mahamat N A M

2019年1月30日

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

by Chandrakanth B

2019年12月6日

Wonder full information i could able to learn, in this module it has been shown how ML is helps or used in to Big data area.

by William B

2018年4月8日

Really well delivered. Very good presentations and the hands-on labs did a good job of reinforcing the presented material.

by Amit M

2019年12月5日

Extremely good. Lot of learning and course is very well designed and simple to understand. Thanks a lot for such courses.

by Carlos M

2020年9月25日

Excellent course. The tools and its explanation were very useful for understanding the key concepts of Machine Learning