Chevron Left
What’s Your Big Idea? に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による What’s Your Big Idea? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
150件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether your interest lies in solving the world’s biggest problems, creating the next commercial success or addressing something closer to home, this course will give you a toolbox to vet your ideas and test them in the real world....

人気のレビュー

JN
2017年2月25日

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.\n\nIt's well presented and the content is spot on.

KS
2015年8月30日

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

フィルター:

What’s Your Big Idea?: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Glen J

2017年6月17日

This course is one of those gems that can be life changing. It was for me. In their gentle, but candid way, the instructors guide and challenge you through the life-cycle of a startup. You’ll understand and apply powerful management concepts in strategy, marketing, business modeling, team dynamics and funding. Learn how the wisdom of the Greats: Porter, Drucker and Levitt, is still relevant and useful today. And why new philosophies such as Lean Startup, are so effective. You'll learn from people who have been there and done it, successfully (including the impressive instructors) about the MVP and it's a call to action (try-test-fail, cheaply/quickly, learn from your mistakes, try again) together with essential skills such as “looking in the mirror”, hiring people who compliment your skills and “seeing” opportunity. Practical knowledge, useful skills and wonderfully motivational. I emerged with down-to-earth advice which I use every day. Thank you so much UNC and Coursera.

by Galo V

2015年8月20日

Es un curso excelente: práctico, encadenado con su objetivo, de contenidos de altísima calidad.En todo sentido cinco estrellas.

La única dificultad para mí ha sido el idioma, no tiene subtítulos en español. Pero aún eso me ha ayudado con el Inglés.

Galo Valencia

by Eugenia Á d V

2020年10月24日

Considero que es un excelente curso para empresarios y emprendedores, con una mirada completa y realista del mundo de los negocios. Hice muchos cursos de emprendedurismo, sin dudas, este fue el mejor, tiene una metodología innovadora con conceptos probados.

by andres c

2015年9月7日

It is a wonderful opportunity which offers Coursera to take this course to form an idea and more training about entrepreneurship, I recommend this course 100%, it is excellent

by Paola E G

2018年4月11日

Very practical course with clear information to go from the idea to the launch of the business or project. Thanks for all that you gave us, it was very useful.

by Michelle S

2021年7月16日

I really enjoyed this course and would highly recommend it! I like the layout and the topics of each week! The only tricky part was the quiz! :D

by Johannes P v N

2017年2月26日

Anybody that has a big idea or wants to start a business, would benefit from this course.

It's well presented and the content is spot on.

by Karthik S

2015年8月31日

I really enjoyed taking up this course. I could recommend this to all budding entrepreneur.

by Xiaojie L

2016年2月27日

I think i learn a lot and can't wait to begin my journey! Absolutely excellent course!

by Dirk v V

2017年9月11日

An excellent guideline and overview of the key topics of the entrepreneurial cycle.

by Patrick H

2015年8月15日

Very lucid introduction to the topic.I found it extremely useful.

by Aude R

2015年9月9日

Good quality. Very instructive and inspirational. Thank you!

by Constantino F

2018年1月1日

Interesante pero falta uno poco mas de casos practicios

by julio

2016年4月12日

verdaderamente útil , muchas gracias por compartirlo.

by Грысь Е Н

2016年6月16日

I like the course and I found it useful. Thanks.

by Deleted A

2019年2月24日

I already love what I saw in this first video.

by Fabiola R

2015年10月11日

Excelente toda la información suministrada

by Gnanavelu

2016年3月22日

it is fantastic to learn your big idea

by Jorge I Q C

2016年11月5日

Good insight about entrepreneurship¡

by Cláudio E C L

2020年11月6日

That is a great course!

by Bülent V

2015年8月14日

this course is great

by KAUNG N S

2016年1月7日

Perfect for me!

by Xiaolie Q

2017年8月9日

Great Course!

by Jose D R S

2015年8月26日

very good...!

by Yifu C

2015年8月7日

创业者最靠谱的入门级课程。