Chevron Left
大數據分析:商業應用與策略管理 (Big Data Analytics: Business Applications and Strategic Decisions) に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による 大數據分析:商業應用與策略管理 (Big Data Analytics: Business Applications and Strategic Decisions) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
252件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

本課程是為非資料科學專業者設計的大數據領域入門課程,偏商管應用,非資訊技術教學。透過修習本課程,學員將能對資料科學商管領域的範疇與分類建立基本的觀念,並且瞭解其在商管領域的各種應用。在學的學生可藉此為職涯做準備,在職的社會人士則可拓展自己對資料科學的想像,進一步思考在自身工作場域應用資料科學的可能性。 本課程共計六週,第一週為學界與業界對談,透過直播企劃呈現大數據應用的議題,作為課程的開端,二到五週由臺灣大學教授進行授課,分別就金融、行銷、社群媒體、輿情分析、行銷智慧等議題,介紹大數據在領域的應用,課程以闡述應用為主,但不會花很多時間在演算法的技術細節。第六週則由玉山金控李正國數位金融長主講,帶入玉山金控積極應用大數據於銀行業的策略,產學合作課程確實結合學界與業界的專家,就資料科學的商管應用做不同面向的介紹。 課程設計中安排一位主持人的課前提問、單元介紹引言、延伸提問等等,引導學生學習與思考,各週授課教師與課程主題概述如下: 第一週:臺灣大學資訊管理學系魏志平教授、玉山金控李正國數位金融長 -- 課程簡介、與大數據的午餐約會直播活動 第二週:臺灣大學工商管理學系與資訊管理學系合聘楊立偉教授 -- 資料分析在金融及財務上的應用 第三週:臺灣大學工商管理學系與資訊管理學系合聘楊立偉教授 -- 資料分析在零售及行銷上的應用 第四週:臺灣大學資訊管理學系陳建錦教授 -- 社群媒體之輿情分析 第五週:臺灣大學資訊管理學系魏志平教授 -- 社群媒體分析與行銷智慧 第六週:玉山金控李正國數位金融長 -- 大數據的商業應用策略...

人気のレビュー

FC

2021年8月14日

Very good. first datascient course which cross the datascient and apllication domain. learning much.

CY

2020年4月25日

Excellent courses! Both explore practical applications and theoretical insights.

フィルター:

大數據分析:商業應用與策略管理 (Big Data Analytics: Business Applications and Strategic Decisions): 26 - 50 / 59 レビュー

by Po W

2020年4月13日

很實用又有前瞻性的一堂課

by Wenting L

2020年4月12日

很棒的課程, 講師很專業

by 王之軍.

2022年4月11日

非常好,內容很 豐富

by Yang, F

2019年5月4日

很好的大數據入門課程

by Ding R

2022年4月2日

非常实用,打开思路

by 陳蓉峻

2021年11月9日

歸納完整 淺顯易懂

by 邱可菡

2021年7月19日

內容豐富、產學合作

by 徐立均

2022年4月22日

謝謝課程受益良多

by HSIN Y W

2022年3月17日

很實用的數據課程

by 林晸曄

2020年4月23日

很受用的學習資源

by Artonmem W

2021年11月29日

分析上很有幫助

by Daniel F

2021年3月11日

老師講得蠻清楚

by 羅翊瑋

2022年4月27日

非常好的課程

by 白振生

2020年1月27日

課程內容很棒

by 廖崇宇

2022年4月19日

充實的內容

by Kao C F

2020年10月18日

上的很好!

by 徐奕文

2020年6月19日

數據多樣化

by 陳宇揚

2022年5月18日

NICE

by Liwen C

2020年9月2日

感謝

by ShyingYih

2020年5月7日

NA

by 張仲均

2021年12月24日

˙

by 陳淑雯

2020年5月5日

G

by teresa s

2020年12月29日

in general, i enjoy this course. it gives me an overview about new definition of "data", elaboration on methodologies and relevant applications with examples. Furthermore, how to apply "social listening" into supporting the decision making at business/ marketing is another take-away from this course.

one suggestion, if i may ,on week 4 course: to people without non- data science background, the content seems too "science" driven. Instead of scaling down the science" part which i think it is also important to the IT background learners, i suggest to add more vocal explanation on what it means, how to interpret the outcome, and how it can be applied to business/ marketing, etc..

thank you!

by WEIJUNG L

2021年3月15日

I learned theoretically data analyze in different realm, such as insurance or retail industry. And, especially In banking, the course gave more specific information on how to improve finance service within data analytics.

by Qinghu L

2020年10月29日

In my opinion, the courses from week 3 to week 6 are extremly good. The other weeks are nice but it should be more content (it just based on may preknowledge).