Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による BIM Fundamentals for Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,264件の評価

コースについて

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

人気のレビュー

LK

2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021年11月2日

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

フィルター:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers: 226 - 250 / 305 レビュー

by Ogunade T V

2020年8月8日

awesome

by Abhilash S

2020年1月14日

amazing

by Fidia S P

2020年10月10日

thanks

by Smeet v s

2021年6月5日

great

by Nije M I

2020年11月9日

GREAT

by balavasanth

2020年9月19日

goood

by Shekh A 1

2022年3月30日

Good

by RAHUL S C

2021年11月23日

good

by Joren M

2021年2月9日

nice

by MEET D

2020年8月31日

BEST

by Abdelbasset T

2020年7月16日

cool

by PAWAN B

2020年7月5日

Good

by G. L C

2021年5月28日

bim

by Santiago A

2020年11月23日

1A

by SHAIK K S

2020年4月7日

ll

by Mohammed A S A A

2022年3月19日

by Durjoy A

2020年6月29日

Well designed course material for acquiring basic knowledge of audesk revit. But some parts of the videos are not detailed enough and grading is mostly based on peer review system, which I think very faulty. More focus should given on quizzes and review by professionals or verified peers. Again, some assignments were needed to be submitted in .rvt file format. This is also confusing, as not all would have the same version. It should have been in jpg format.

by Héctor T

2019年1月17日

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

by Lucas E

2020年10月15日

Curso básico para quem quer entender o que é BIM (Modelagem da Informação da Construção) e como funciona dentro do Programa Autodesk Revit. As explicações e demonstrações são eficazes, mas senti falta de algumas explicações sobre as famílias utilizadas pelo curso, podiam ter sido disponibilizadas para que o estudante pudesse treinar junto da explicação.

by Gabriel D

2020年2月29日

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

by Martina P

2020年3月26日

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

by Andrew L D

2019年9月6日

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

by Mohammed A

2019年7月18日

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

by arivu 1

2020年5月22日

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers course is very useful. The teaching method is very nice & the lecturer's pronunciation for teaching is very good. Assignment time was helpful & I welcome here assignment review method