Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による BIM Fundamentals for Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,264件の評価

コースについて

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

人気のレビュー

LK

2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021年11月2日

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

フィルター:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers: 276 - 300 / 304 レビュー

by Filipe F

2022年4月4日

Good perception of BIM fundamentals and easy learning.

by Frank B

2020年10月30日

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

by Latif U

2020年4月15日

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

by kapish m

2019年8月5日

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

by Nishana N

2020年8月30日

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

by MUSTAFA H

2020年6月2日

include more content for learning revit

by Rutger d K

2020年7月11日

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

by Carolina P P M

2020年4月20日

Good for getting started in revit

by Atreya V

2020年10月17日

The course is very helpful.

by Tanmay K

2019年11月5日

Good for basic learning.

by ikechukwu m

2022年2月2日

Awesome course

by shashikala b

2020年9月4日

Easy and good

by Meher B

2020年4月25日

it was good

by Rushikesh B Z

2020年6月13日

Excellent

by raul g m

2020年5月12日

not bad

by Harshvardhan s D

2020年5月23日

Good

by Martino F

2021年5月29日

The course is well thought and easy to follow. The problem is the method of evaluation, I think that peer-to-peer evaluation is not working.

First, the grading process is too slow, sometimes waiting a couple of days for your results is frustrating.

Second, I think most people dont actually review their peers work, but just grade it without looking.

Third, having to download someone else file is not safe. I'm not aware of any anti virus scan of the files uploaded by members.

Martino Faravelli

by Imtiaz I

2020年6月13日

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

by Jose E M F

2022年7月3日

Very basic, i expected more, but it's ok if don't know anything about Revit. By the way, it is about Revit, not BIM.

by nicolas r

2021年4月26日

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

by Salvador R M

2021年2月6日

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

by maddirala s t

2020年6月22日

Its good, better if it could start from basics

by Yan S

2020年3月25日

All assignment is very easy.

by Kapil S

2020年7月21日

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

by Abhishek V

2022年2月1日

The course is not for my expertise level which is beginners. The software used in the courses is really old version, so the features are different in latest version. Hence, I'm having trouble understanding how to use the software itself.