Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による BIM Fundamentals for Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,266件の評価

コースについて

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

人気のレビュー

LK

2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2021年11月2日

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

フィルター:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers: 51 - 75 / 306 レビュー

by Pavan A N

2022年3月8日

very nicely designed course.I learnet a lot of detailes form this course.Thank you sir for this detailed information abount the Revit.

by keith l

2020年10月22日

Rare bim course on coursera

not difficult to finish 5 weeks, but the peer-reviewed assignment might be a bit longer to get the feedback

by Omoh O

2020年12月12日

Beautifully Packaged lecture and Well sequenced to ensure a deep understanding of the course content. Really glad I took the coures.

by Jair G

2020年11月28日

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

by Bryan E K A

2022年2月14日

This course is essential for any project enthusiast or prospective researcher seeking for basic understanding of what BIM entails

by Jeniffer H C

2021年1月12日

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

by Andreina B

2020年1月16日

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

by Muhammad F K

2022年1月24日

A very structured and easy to follow course to learn what is BIM and what are the fundamentals of Building information modeling.

by Soufiane R

2020年6月22日

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

by Christian M S V

2020年6月25日

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

by César G O

2021年3月23日

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

by Tania M

2020年4月12日

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

by Jawad A

2020年9月13日

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

by Iqbal M

2020年4月27日

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

by Nima L

2022年2月9日

The course was quite comprehensive. It set achievable goals every week and the assignments were engaging.

by Numayer T

2019年12月5日

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

by PAKAM B A

2020年5月31日

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

by Ohiedul H M A

2020年5月15日

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

by SAID M B

2020年7月30日

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

by Sandra E I

2020年7月9日

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

by ARYAN S

2022年3月2日

this course is well designed to get the basic knowledge of how BIM works in engineering for begginers

by Dinusha L W

2021年1月19日

Course Content is well structured and gained so much knowledge about Building Information modelling.

by Bolaji A

2022年2月28日

Getting better is an awesome process in my career path and i am not disappointed taking this course

by omid s

2020年11月15日

BIM is the future of civil engineering and this course is,

what you actually need to start with BIM

by SRINIVAS M

2020年3月3日

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.