Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による BIM Fundamentals for Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,234件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

人気のレビュー

LK

2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM

2020年5月20日

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

フィルター:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers: 226 - 250 / 296 レビュー

by Joren M

2021年2月9日

nice

by MEET D

2020年8月31日

BEST

by Abdelbasset T

2020年7月16日

cool

by PAWAN B

2020年7月5日

Good

by G. L C

2021年5月28日

bim

by Santiago A

2020年11月23日

1A

by SHAIK K S

2020年4月7日

ll

by Mohammed A S A A

2022年3月19日

by Durjoy A

2020年6月29日

Well designed course material for acquiring basic knowledge of audesk revit. But some parts of the videos are not detailed enough and grading is mostly based on peer review system, which I think very faulty. More focus should given on quizzes and review by professionals or verified peers. Again, some assignments were needed to be submitted in .rvt file format. This is also confusing, as not all would have the same version. It should have been in jpg format.

by Héctor T

2019年1月17日

Great course for begginers, gives the essentials and allow the students to get a grip with Revit.

Pros: it's easy to follow and really strait foward. The assignments aren't really all that difficult.

Cons: The skills developed are minimal, the course doesn't complete more than 1 week of work from a proffessional course, it's really only for the real begginers.

by Lucas E

2020年10月15日

Curso básico para quem quer entender o que é BIM (Modelagem da Informação da Construção) e como funciona dentro do Programa Autodesk Revit. As explicações e demonstrações são eficazes, mas senti falta de algumas explicações sobre as famílias utilizadas pelo curso, podiam ter sido disponibilizadas para que o estudante pudesse treinar junto da explicação.

by Gabriel D

2020年2月29日

Course is good, the teacher know his subject well and the key aspects of BIM fundamentals are explained. However, I think some improvements can be done: submit only a screenshot can be enough for the assignments, and the explanations of Revit use could go futher 9sometimes you just have to take for granted what is said by the teacher...

by Martina P

2020年3月26日

The course was really good to enter in the world of BIM and doing practice. However, I found difficulty sometime in selecting the appropriate file REVIT in accordance with the videos. This part was not clear. I think you should organise better which files are associated with each lesson and assignment.

by Andrew L D

2019年9月6日

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, i have definitely improved in using Revit.

i see from the next course (BIM Application for Engineers)

that the files given to download are the ones that were referred to in this course, so it would have been helpful to have them for the first course.

by Mohammed A

2019年7月18日

Good course but I feel it should be more details and harder quizzes.

also, the instructor tune too slow made me sleep.

after all the good effort of the instructor and the university and of course thanks to the couresra website.

by arivu 1

2020年5月22日

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers course is very useful. The teaching method is very nice & the lecturer's pronunciation for teaching is very good. Assignment time was helpful & I welcome here assignment review method

by Juan C S C

2020年4月30日

Is easier to grade de assignments if we just use screenshots because the version of the Revit can deny the access if you don't have the same version or upper. Also I think some files of the activities are missing.

by Juan F

2020年11月1日

Some things that are done in the video are not clear how he does it. For example the beam for rampla only takes it out of a file he had. But it is not explained how to do or where to download it

by Angelos M

2020年12月8日

A good course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Good examples and exercises through the course! English are quite good to understand and follow! Recommended for beginners !

by Mary J S

2020年6月20日

The content and pacing was very good although the instructor can sound monotonous. The peer review wasn't kept completely private though, which can be disadvantageous.

by eduardo c

2021年5月1日

Buen método de enseñanza, lo único que mejoraría es una relación mas directa entre los elementos otorgados por el curso y las actividades realizadas.

by Gustavo A A V

2020年7月5日

By "fundamentals" it's ok but there are some really basic/fundamental stuff that was left uncheked like units configuration of a project.

by Muhammad A K

2020年4月28日

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

by Anna E T

2020年11月26日

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.