Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による BIM Fundamentals for Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,235件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

人気のレビュー

LK

2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM

2020年5月20日

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

フィルター:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers: 251 - 275 / 298 レビュー

by Muhammad A K

2020年4月28日

A good course overall to start with BIM. A bit more theoretical concepts with quizes and exercises would have been better.

by Anna E T

2020年11月26日

It is very good considering everything is going as planned. But maybe there should be some videos to help with errors.

by Caglar N

2020年3月29日

Everything was quite enough to understand how the BIM works. Only problem is, unfortunately, the instructor's accent.

by sunil s (

2020年12月4日

This course is very useful in practical life. Fro this course I upgrade & learn skill related to BIM fundamentals.

by shahid a

2021年1月13日

Special thanks to Mr.Shang-Hsien Hsieh. Course was very interesting and I recommend to all Engineers. Thanks

by Nicolás J I L

2020年8月20日

Muy buen curso, sin embargo algunas tareas y videos no coinciden y son difíciles de entender al principio.

by meet k

2020年11月5日

very good course created by Taiwan national University for beginner who wants to learn about BIM

by RAULT

2022年4月26日

very clear concise,

I was expecting more BIM Information management less CAD (BIM model)

by Daniel O

2021年4月27日

La ultima semana no tiene los archivos de donde se realizan los ejemplos de los videos

by okon n

2021年12月28日

This course was quite concise and all inclusive. I learnt quite a lot from it. Nsikan

by Ing.Miguel Y

2020年6月25日

Excellent course, close intuitive, I learned to strengthen knowledge in BIM and Revit

by YASHRAJ J

2020年8月5日

A good course designed for beginners to get an amazing kick-start into BIM journey.

by Ronak H

2020年6月8日

Really nice course teaches you all basics of Revit required to understand BIM.

by Grechishkin M

2020年4月26日

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

by shariq k

2020年4月6日

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

by Jana A

2019年10月22日

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

by Ayah A R A S

2020年12月28日

it was fine and useful , but it may need some updates and add material

by Alejandro F

2020年6月13日

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

by PULLANIKKAT A U

2020年5月17日

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

by Anand T P

2020年7月31日

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

by Filipe F

2022年4月4日

Good perception of BIM fundamentals and easy learning.

by Frank B

2020年10月30日

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

by Latif U

2020年4月15日

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

by kapish m

2019年8月5日

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

by Nishana N

2020年8月30日

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge