Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Biohacking Your Brain's Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,297件の評価

コースについて

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年9月15日

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

2019年3月10日

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

フィルター:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health: 351 - 367 / 367 レビュー

by Celeste P J

2022年6月17日

I liked the course but think those of us who merely audit should be allowed to appear as "completed." You have a lot of frustrated students out there. Read the forums. I am sure you want to motivate people to pay but some classes really don't warrant money.

by Carolina O

2020年6月19日

Alot of useful information but way too much, too fast so much so that not a lot was sinking in. I was also hoping for a bit more depth but just felt like i was jumping from point to point to point. I unenrolled about 5 videos in. :/

by Madeline D

2021年4月3日

The course had good content, but the lecturer spoke way too quickly in the videos in order to digest all the information, which meant I often had to pause the videos or go back in order to take proper notes.

by Luigina M D

2020年6月9日

It have overall great content, but the way the information is explained is somewhat boring, the videos lack of graphic examples and other video editions that could improve a lot this course.

by Angela K S D

2020年10月16日

Aunque el curso tiene información valiosa, no proporciona más que información de estudios que igualmente estan todos en la web. No aporta mucho valor

by Menezes S S S

2021年7月4日

I​nteresting and informative course ...

V​ery helpful in understanding how our brains respond to certain activities.

by Patrik W

2020年10月21日

Very informative. Presentation lacks some spice and passion, yet the materials are extremely applicaple to life.

by Courtney O

2020年3月24日

It was apparent that the teacher felt very uncomfortable in front of the camera.

by Andreas B

2019年4月24日

Very basic and too easy. More detailed science would have been appreciated.

by David W K

2021年8月19日

Very basic but good enought if you want to start in biohacking courses.

by Jessica O

2019年6月28日

It was short but interesting.

by Wong J

2021年2月13日

Good for beginner level.

by Ina S

2021年7月27日

W

by JORGE s

2020年4月26日

No superó mis expectativas, el lenguaje científico utilizado no es entendible para mí y no pude poner en practica toda la información, gracias.

by Kim

2021年11月11日

The presentation is not engaging. The lecturer mostly read off texts with no expression

by Matt S

2020年10月28日

Please 'un-enroll' me from the course Biohacking Your Brain's Health.

I cannot figure out how to do this from the help center articles available.

Thanks,

Matt Shelley

matthewbshelley@gmail.com