Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Biohacking Your Brain's Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,297件の評価

コースについて

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年9月15日

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

2019年3月10日

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

フィルター:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health: 51 - 75 / 367 レビュー

by Kaveenga W

2021年10月7日

T​his should be a mandated course for all professionals working in sedantary jobs using lots of electornic devices. Highly recommend. Also extremely useful for anyone diagnosed with early stage Dementia, Parkinson's, Alzheimer's or anyone caring for them.

by Stefani M

2019年1月20日

THE COURSE WAS EXCELLENT, I LOVED, IT IS A VERY CURRENT INFORMATION, THE EXPLANATION OF NEROLOGY IS VERY CLEAR AND CONCRETE, AS A NUTRITIONIST I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW IF THERE ARE INVESTIGATIONS ON THE ALTERNATIVES FOR THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AT NIGHT.

REGARDS

by Shamini V D S

2020年6月9日

An exceptional course for beginners/individuals who are interested in learning about how to keep their brain healthy and look after their mental health. All that is taught is evidence-based, with references available in each week's reading materials.

by Islana G

2020年10月11日

I really liked the course. It is consistently give useful information about our brain: how it structered and function. Learn a lot of helpful habits and their scientific basements and a lot of experiments on brain and not only. Highly recommend!

by Theclina T

2020年2月11日

Enjoyable course, with up-to-date research data about the importance of a good diet, sleep, meditation and exercise. And many other resources to look at and read, so that you expand your knowledge. Tests were easy and to the point. Recommend it!

by David D

2021年2月14日

I audited this course for my personal interest. It was well presented and easy to understand. I liked that it was also short and to the point, exploring the relevant areas. I believe everyone will be able to take something away from this.

by Bryan N C L

2021年3月22日

Muy ilustrativo e integrativo de muchos conceptos fisiológicos, anatómicos y neruológicos en general que orientan mucho sobre los aspectos básicos de cómo poder llevar una vida saludable para nuestro cerebro y en general. Recomendado

by Andrea G F

2020年7月2日

Excellent course, you learn so much about your self and so many things that you can apply every day in your routine and life. For me, it is a great help with my patients because I am a nurse so I can apply this knowledge in my career

by Buiantueva I

2020年5月12日

The course is amazing! The information is very useful! The program is set up in very logical and consistent way. The material is very interesting and diverse. I've just finished the course and enjoyed it very much. Thank you so much!

by Renugadevi K

2020年5月27日

It was really interesting and motivating subject. Helps us tp understand the importance of mediation, healthy lifestyle, etc.,. Eventhough we know all those things scientifically proving still motivates to practice healthy lifestyle

by Meliza G D A

2020年11月5日

I am glad I enrolled in this course. This is really educational and it make you understand how our brain works even in our everyday life. This will also help you understand the importance of taking care one's health.

by Ravi M

2021年4月20日

Potent content that organises logically, the pillars of good brain health allowing you to leverage on creating tweaks not just for yourself, but also people who could be unknowingly bringing damage on to themselves.

by Neha E S

2020年10月13日

I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of this course, because I am very conscious of my body and it's health and this course gave me a deeper insight into this subject and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you to the mentor!

by Amaan C

2019年3月17日

Professor was a bit robotic in her narration, but the content was top-notch. Lots of reading materials with details that let you explore important topics down to their very depths, at the forefront of the research.

by TULSHIDAS M

2020年6月6日

course as very helpful to understand analytical aspect of brain and its psychological interpretation.

thanks alot for course developer and Ms. karima Benameur for in detailed conclusive learnings on brain health.

by Roshni K

2020年4月7日

Loved this course, it has definitely taught me more about how to control my sleeping pattern since I have insomnia and anxiety issues. I was scared to pick this course up but I am so glad that i did.

Thank You!

by Emily H

2020年12月30日

It was a ver interesting course. I learned a plethora of things about the brain along with stuff I had previous knowledge about, but enhanced by the course. Looking forward to taking better care of my brain!

by Jric E

2020年11月3日

as an inspiring Neurologist, I have learnt a lot from this, I hope to be taking more classes on health and that will benefit me and others in being more aware of the different complex functions of the brain.

by Rachel S

2020年11月13日

Very enlightening and well done. I am a physician and this course brought back a lot of memories from medical school. Thank you for putting this course together and sharing it with the world.

by Susana N B

2020年5月1日

Aprendi imenso sobre o funcionamento do cérebro no que concerne à sua performance e ao nosso bem estar. Quais os hábitos e técnicas a implementar para melhorar a performance do nosso cérebro.

by Fernando T

2020年5月10日

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

by Mejoy A

2020年10月9日

Actually this course helped me a lot personally. The truth is I accidentally enrolled this subject and I don't want to unenroll. Everything happens for a reason indeed. Thank you so much.

by Cynthia R F A

2020年8月4日

I found really helpful the information I learned from the course for my daily routine. Now that I know how my daily habits affect my brain, I will be more careful about my brain´s health.

by Sara J R M

2020年6月7日

Explican información normalmente complicada de una forma sencilla, comprensible y que permite verdaderamente comprender lo que sucede en el cerebro y como cuidar a este de mejor forma.

by Brandi Q

2021年8月20日

This course gave me a lot of insights on how diet, exercise, meditation and sleep can greatly affect a human brain based on different cited studies. It's truly a life-changing course.