Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Biohacking Your Brain's Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,297件の評価

コースについて

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

人気のレビュー

JD

2019年3月10日

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

AA

2020年9月15日

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

フィルター:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health: 101 - 125 / 367 レビュー

by Jannatul T

2020年11月9日

This course was amazing. I gained lots of knowledge and cleared my concept. The presentation was so good. Thanks for this wonderful course.

by GAMZE K

2019年11月13日

So beneficial for me . I learn the importance of diet thanks to this lecture. It is amazing to learn the effects of diet on brain health.

by TommyLo812

2021年4月20日

I really like this course! It provided so much information about the brain and what we can and should be doing for our ongoing health.

by Alejandro G

2020年11月26日

I feel so happy for this new achievement, all information was very useful, and I am sure that my life and that of my family will change

by Hashif M

2020年6月13日

Excellent course, i would recommend this course for every one who would like to lead a better, happier contributive and productive life

by Sara M D G

2020年6月1日

Excelente información, completa, sustentada en estudios y artículos serios y especialmente muy útil para la vida cotidiana ! me encantó

by Peter F

2018年9月19日

Super informative! It felt like it was just the right amount of depth on each topic with extra resources to go deeper if wanted/needed.

by Cynthia R

2020年11月27日

Very informative, interesting and helpful. It was taught well and I have shared the information I learned with many other individuals.

by Krišjānis O

2020年10月28日

Amazing insights about our body and brain + real suggestions on how to change your life. Took a lot of notes but definitely worth it!

by Lacey W

2021年7月1日

I loved this course so much. Wonderful information to help you take control of your life as well as your brain and overall health

by Jatin P

2020年9月24日

This course really help me out to know myself and make right decision in life ,During this covid-19 after all.

Thanks Coursera.

by POON H C

2018年9月3日

An eye-opening course! You will know how diet (insulin resistance actually), meditation, sleep and exercise affect your brain.

by Olivia B

2020年5月1日

Learned so much helpful and pertinent information! Great balance between specific scientific facts and universal information.

by John M

2019年1月5日

Quality info to assist good health. Overview supplemented with readings. Original research duly referenced for a deeper dive.

by zaira y i h b

2020年1月25日

Excelente curso de como funciona el cerebro y como podemos potencializar nuestras vidas con la adecuada gestión del cerebro.

by Prateek D

2019年3月13日

Great content, would have appreciated a couple more weeks or topics. Hopefully an advanced course in future can be conducted

by Sofía L A

2022年1月16日

Great course for understanding your brain's functions and to increase its potential for a more productive and healthy life

by Raily R

2020年12月25日

I really enjoyed the course. Video lectures were a bit dry when it came to presenting, but the information was interesting.

by Chan S H

2022年1月19日

It is easy to understand and this helps the learner to know the mechanisms of keeping a healthy brain via those components

by Amutha D N

2020年10月5日

It is an excellent course for those who want to revitalize themselves. Information on videos is clear and understandable.

by C�sar R T

2020年7月22日

Excellent course, I learned a lot of important information to make adjustments in my life and to the person that I serve

by BHARGAV S

2021年10月11日

very useful and productive course designed not only to learn new things but giving an opportunity for critical thinking

by Juvena C

2019年6月16日

A really good , interesting and fun courses. Loved all the case studies done. A lovely course with tons of information.

by Anna S

2020年7月12日

Everything was very well explained and actually motivated me to try practices which will benefit my health.

Thank you.

by TOMAS R M C

2020年9月11日

Loved the course. Very informing and medically detailed. Thank you so much for sharing the data in this educative way