Chevron Left
Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
202件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

A big welcome to “Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods” from Peking University! In this MOOC you will become familiar with the concepts and computational methods in the exciting interdisciplinary field of bioinformatics and their applications in biology, the knowledge and skills in bioinformatics you acquired will help you in your future study and research. Course materials are available under the CC BY-NC-SA License....

人気のレビュー

SM
2021年8月17日

That was quit different manner of course in means of quizzes but much informative and great for basic learner specially coursera provide help to cross and understand the language barrior distance

JS
2020年2月10日

Advanced technical course. Please also help design courses regarding bioinformatics concepts, applications and tools needed for biology students. Thank you.

フィルター:

Bioinformatics: Introduction and Methods 生物信息学: 导论与方法: 26 - 50 / 54 レビュー

by 米亚辉

2017年11月26日

英语很棒附带字幕而且还有英文全文,适合英语不太好的同学学习

by Wenjie X

2018年1月26日

课程很好,很多东西,对今后的研究工作恩达的帮助!

by 杨庆宝

2017年1月13日

如果我继学习其他网络课程,这依然是我的最爱

by Dickson A

2018年9月5日

tough but worth it

by 崔晨阳

2017年12月7日

视频正常情况下看不了,啥情况??

by 孙换平

2017年1月16日

课程能够让学习者真正的学习到知识

by qingfeizhao

2017年12月31日

对我的帮助很大,希望学习

by Muhammad S

2019年5月17日

nice course

by CHENGKAILONG

2018年1月20日

很不错,希望越来越好!

by 赵利杰

2016年12月2日

very good

by shang l

2018年1月22日

Great!

by 杜怡蒙

2017年12月7日

非常棒

很实用

by zhangguilan

2017年12月19日

goog!

by Charity D

2017年2月9日

非常好

by 张国成

2017年11月25日

很好

by Hlushchenko D

2019年11月4日

Awesome course, helped me a lot. Most of information is useful and given in an understandable way. But several problems should be adressed: some reseources, like KOBAN, are inaccessible (at least for some countries, but i suspect that for all but China), so some question in the tests are only to be solved by random. Also, some lectures (i. e. those about using NGS software) are not useful or understandable at all, especially for non-chinese students.

by C T

2022年1月10日

the course is very comprehensive and one could gain an overall view of bioinformatics. however requires background in biology and mathematics that could be acquired from external sources. some options in questions of quizzes are very similar.

by michaelcao1997

2020年4月30日

建议直接上B站看翻译的中文版本,入门确实比较困难,如果没有计算机基础的医学生还是斟酌一下时间性价比。高/魏两位教授能够深入浅出地讲授核心的概念,但是本质上Bioinformatics还是一门实践课程,希望以后我以后运用bioinfo相关知识时,不会忘记这里给我的启蒙。

by olalekan o

2020年10月28日

The course is very informative and also interesting. I am very glad I took the course

by Akansha s

2016年6月13日

I am looking forward to attend this course from China's number one university

by 何民强

2017年11月24日

it is very useful for me and my classmates,which make our stady a lot.

by Manoj S L

2020年5月20日

I learn many things. Thank you

by Eder A F L

2020年8月3日

Great

by 南书锋

2016年12月4日

内容很充实

by 王思雨

2018年3月13日

GOOD