Chevron Left
Blockchain Basics に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Blockchain Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,763件の評価
1,185件のレビュー

コースについて

This first course of the Blockchain specialization provides a broad overview of the essential concepts of blockchain technology – by initially exploring the Bitcoin protocol followed by the Ethereum protocol – to lay the foundation necessary for developing applications and programming. You will be equipped with the knowledge needed to create nodes on your personal Ethereum blockchain, create accounts, unlock accounts, mine, transact, transfer Ethers, and check balances. You will learn about the decentralized peer-to-peer network, an immutable distributed ledger and the trust model that defines a blockchain. This course enables you to explain basic components of a blockchain (transaction, block, block header, and the chain) its operations (verification, validation, and consensus model) underlying algorithms, and essentials of trust (hard fork and soft fork). Content includes the hashing and cryptography foundations indispensable to blockchain programming, which is the focus of two subsequent specialization courses, Smart Contracts and Decentralized Applications (Dapps). You will work on a virtual machine image, specifically created for this course, to build an Ethereum test chain and operate on the chain. This hands-on activity will help you understand the workings of a blockchain, its transactions, blocks and mining. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

人気のレビュー

TT
2018年11月18日

This is an introductory course to Blockchain. The supplemented material (in other words self-study) is excellent and in my opinion is the only way to master the concepts and details of this discipline

U
2019年12月31日

One of the Best course for Absolutely Beginners :-) Discussed Core Fundamental Factors of Blockchain of Bitcoin and Ethereum. Amazing Resources & Really Helpful Content. Thanks Bina Ramamurthy Ma'am.

フィルター:

Blockchain Basics: 151 - 175 / 1,185 レビュー

by Anantha S

2018年10月29日

It is a very well organized and taught course. The instructor has taken the time to put it all together and explain the basics and the content stitched well

by Andre L d A

2018年8月7日

A simple, but excellent training about Blockchain, especially about Bitcoin and Ethereum characteristics. I'm curious for the rest of this specialization.

by Ikdem B M

2020年4月17日

Excellent course with a lot of needed resources. Helped me to further my knowledge in Blockchain and master all the basics of this tremendous technology.

by JAYANT 1

2020年6月19日

The supplementary material is awesome. Try to spend time in going through each of them for in-depth knowledge. The instructor is also good and engaging.

by Massimiliano B

2019年1月17日

Good introduction to the Blockchain Basics. Doesn't require any particular prerequisites or knowledge. Suggested to anyone interested to this technology

by kavinda N

2018年11月22日

Great lectures,Good for beginners.Explain the things very clearly and understandable way.I would like to thank all the people for this wonderful course.

by Acyuta C

2018年11月9日

Excellent course. More technical than I expected; very complete and very well explained concepts and implementation of Bitcoin and Ethereum blockchains.

by Amitabh O

2018年10月15日

The course helps put together the pieces of the blockchain puzzle and build a solid foundation for understanding the working of blockchain applications.

by Karthikeyan V

2018年9月24日

Very Good beginner Course. The additional sections with links provided the required knowledge and reading is very important than just the video Lectures

by Aditya K

2020年6月7日

It is very great experience of having a knowledge about block chain a course certificate. A platform where we can learn so much from abroad professors.

by Narendra G

2020年3月22日

Great pace! Great explanation! Liked the 5-7 minute video lectures and then the great reading material provided that enhanced my understanding. Thanks!

by Rao N A

2019年7月9日

This course very Good for new learners having intermediate level of coding. It cleared my concepts and helped me visualize the logic behind Blockchain.

by Jagadeesh A

2020年7月20日

The Course was understandable, and the instructor was excellent. Understood all the points taught by the instructor. Motivating to study cryptography.

by Tejasvi S

2020年6月23日

I have learned a lot from your amazing course,at first i was so confuse and unclear ,but now i have basic fundamental knowledge .

Thank you so much!!!!

by kapil c

2018年9月24日

It was great course and I learned lot about blockchain and how it works internally and it was totally different from the way I was thinking blockchain

by harsh s

2020年8月30日

Had great Quizzes , but please dear coursera respond to feedbacks, issues from students isn't handled within minimum time please do take care of it

by PRAFUL P P

2020年7月18日

Very well explained by the Prof Bina Ramamurthy. It is recommend for everyone to have a basic knowledge of Blockchain through this valuable course.

by Bharath K S

2020年6月3日

Coolest Course,The references were just Awesome!!!

If you have to rate the references my score would be 11/10.

Great work by University of Buffalo!!!

by Jayashree A V

2020年5月7日

This course is very helpful for beginner and to understand the basic concepts of Blockchain. The project was interactive and easily understandable.

by Anant S

2020年4月24日

Indeed a great course! It would have been better if there were more in the last assignment and we knew what we were doing instead of just clicking.

by Omkar H

2020年3月4日

Great course !!!

This is my first course on coursera and I learned a lot during this course. Once again thank you Bina Ramamurthy and team coursera.

by Mallicka G

2020年7月19日

Very nice course to learn the basics of Cryptocurrency. Those who don't have any idea, can start with this course. This will be very much helpful.

by Jay C

2018年11月19日

Easy to follow material, clearly presented, logical layout of the study concepts. I would recommend to anyone interested in blockchain technology.

by Chandramohan S

2020年5月31日

This course provides the fundamental concepts involved in the Bloc chain with real-time examples. I really liked the way the course is organised.

by Diogo S M

2018年7月26日

Great Course with clear and concise videos and many interesting links for reading. The Project at the end of course is interesting and practical.