Chevron Left
Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases に戻る

ConsenSysアカデミー による Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
661件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

人気のレビュー

MR
2021年2月24日

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
2018年11月13日

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

フィルター:

Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases: 1 - 25 / 202 レビュー

by Nagendra K Y

2018年11月14日

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

by Krishna C

2018年11月12日

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

by Ajay C

2019年3月23日

Covered so many things about Blockchain technology. Great course designed for anyone who wants to start understanding this amazing technology. Thank you Team Consensus!!!!

by STEVEN P

2019年5月25日

loved this class! Highly recommended for any aspiring developers or anyone who has an interest in blockchain!

by Ilker D

2018年9月11日

I understand that free courses should have some content to promote their own products which in this case it is their own portfolio companies but the balance of useful and marketing content was just not right. %20 of the course was useful but the rest was just about Consensys.

I really admire the company and their effort to run the industry forward but I recommend everyone just to take this course as a free one. Its certificate will not mean anything other than the Consensys itself since the content is mostly about them.

by Shahriyar

2019年4月22日

This course was so amazing and wonderful that now i feel I can talk with everyone active in this field with 100% confidence. I can challenge them and show them how deeply i know blockchain and its technology. Thanks Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

by Mandar W

2019年3月19日

This course gives a good start about the fundamentals of block chain and how it can be applied. The lectures are easily understandable and made as simple as it could be.

by Willem W

2019年7月22日

It has been a very engaging course, clear explanations, and great video presentations. Till now this has been the best blockchain course for me a beginner.

by Greg H

2019年6月24日

Exactly what I was looking for by way of foundational blockchain training. Highly recommended for the tech and non-tech literate.

by Santiago

2019年6月23日

Love it. Explained in a very digestible way with challenging questions to further cement the concepts

by Emily W

2019年1月30日

This course is more of a propaganda piece / sales pitch for consensys than it is a course about blockchain. It does not explain blockchain well and if full of uninformed and misleading information about accounting

by Niels T

2019年2月26日

I completed this course to extend my existing knowledge on blockchain and use cases. I found it very interesting and also the end assignment let's you prove you can design and explain a use case. The peer review in the end is a PLUS because you receive feedback from others evaluating the use case.

by Norm W

2018年10月15日

90% self promotion, 10% substance.

by Shubham G

2019年4月15日

A highly engaging course that gives you a high-level view of Blockchain, how it functions and where it can be applied.

by Nelson M H

2019年7月3日

I really liked how the content is sorted, as result I understand how blockchain works.

Thanks you!

by SUSHIL K S

2019年6月29日

Threw light into something that I am completely and totally naive about !!!

by ram b

2019年5月9日

Good for people trying to understand Blockchain Foundations

by Manish K

2019年4月14日

Very nice course,lots of things to learn

by Mubashar I

2019年6月24日

good for basic blockchain knowledge.

by Cesar R

2019年4月20日

great course for beginners.

by OVER A M G

2019年3月9日

excelente la didáctica

by midathana s

2019年5月1日

Really good course

by AJAY K

2019年7月11日

nice

by Masooth A T B

2019年6月23日

nice

by Abhishek Y

2019年7月11日

This course is very interesting.