Chevron Left
Blockchain Transformations of Financial Services に戻る

INSEAD による Blockchain Transformations of Financial Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
139件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

The current global financial system is riddled with inefficiencies, uneven developments, and bizarre contradictions. Blockchain technology has the potential to bring about profound changes to financial services. In this course, you will learn how blockchain technology will disrupt the core functions of the financial services industry, offering individuals and organizations alike real choices in how they create and manage value....

人気のレビュー

RT
2020年11月7日

Coming from Financial Services Field -the course was quite relevant, accurare and powerful in the ideas it shared about the future of the industry and the important components thereof.

AS
2020年7月3日

An enlightening and eye-opening course which gives very useful insight into the potential and current progress of blockchain in financial services.

フィルター:

Blockchain Transformations of Financial Services: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by srinivasen

2020年4月6日

Thanks, Don and Alex for an interesting course. Though (ahahahahah) I notice you both as techies shied away from the hard financial implications and momentum needed. For blockchain to become hard-wired into business boardrooms it needs to address the hard issues ITO, value creation of performance metrics namely ROI, ROE, ROEC, and value creation organisation-wide

by Vaibhav M S

2020年6月2日

Course is excellent and thanks to Don Tapscott and Alex Tapscott.

However I am extremely fed up with Coursera as Coursera technical team is now running out of excuses to fix a simple problem on my course certificate.

I would definitely recommend this course to my colleagues if it is available through some other platform but not through Coursera in case the certificate issue is not fixed.

by Graham H

2021年8月1日

Well laid out set of concepts. Thanks for the course and making it available via Coursera.

Some observations for potential areas of improvement from my side:

1. The BRI & books written by the Tapscotts are mentioned too many times. I sometimes felt like I was attending a drawn out marketing event as opposed to a professional course

2. The material has, in more than a few places, aged to the extent attention should be given to revising and making the course materials relevant today

by Krzysztof R

2020年12月4日

The content was too generic. I would've expected a focus on use cases within financial industry. Overall the specialization is pretty good - especially the first course was excellent but this one should've been an icing on the cake and it wasn't.

by Youssef A

2021年5月14日

Intersting bits here and there, but overall, more words and nice talk than real learning

by Santiago M

2021年4月3日

Too Easy!!

by Bhavya B

2021年7月17日

Thank you for providing the valuable insight into potential of Blockchain to creating and managing value in this course Blockchain Transformations of Financial Services Don, Alex, INSEAD and Coursera. I am enlightened and happy to work towards this inclusive economy to bring many more opportunities in the internet of value with this learning.

by ABHIJIT S

2020年4月28日

Good Day ,

I am very grateful and sincerely thank Coursera for this Opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Roshan T

2020年11月8日

Coming from Financial Services Field -the course was quite relevant, accurare and powerful in the ideas it shared about the future of the industry and the important components thereof.

by Daniel F

2021年4月8日

A very didactic approach, current and that will make you want to learn much more about this technology.

It completely exceeded my expectations and brought a lot of knowledge to me.

by Anoushka S

2020年7月4日

An enlightening and eye-opening course which gives very useful insight into the potential and current progress of blockchain in financial services.

by A L P

2020年5月21日

A great introductory course which touches on all the aspects of financial services and the future development of blockchain.

by Marat G

2020年6月1日

Excellent course which give an understanding of the economics and value of the blockchain transformations

by Edgar A U

2020年12月27日

Very information and thorough in covering the topic of Blockchain.

by Éric S

2021年1月11日

Thank you so much for this tremendous opportunity

by Sachin S R

2020年10月3日

Thanks And Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com

by CARLOS V

2021年2月11日

Excellent, The instructors are amazing

by Hari Y

2021年4月8日

Good knowledge on blockchain concept

by MATEO P G

2021年1月2日

As always great course.

by mayukh m

2020年5月7日

Insightful Course

by Ashish D C

2020年9月23日

Content is suprb

by Maytham A

2021年2月21日

thank you a lot

by richa g

2020年5月27日

nice course

by Abhijiit D

2020年7月17日

EXCELLENT

by Francisco

2020年5月27日

A good introduction to a rapidly moving environment in financial services.