Chevron Left
Boosting Creativity for Innovation に戻る

HEC経営大学院(HEC Paris) による Boosting Creativity for Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
306件の評価
80件のレビュー

コースについて

Successful contemporary business relies on the ability of all its employees to be creative. Creativity can be developed and refined, albeit with effort and practice. The first goal of this course is to provide a variety of experiences and activities with the aim of developing the creative abilities of each participant. A second goal is to understand the importance of creativity from a consumer perspective. Consumers are being offered more and more opportunities to customize their products and services, and are increasingly seeking to express their creativity through their purchasing choices. As entrepreneurs, we have the ability to shape the consumer environment in ways that help consumers enhance their own creative abilities, and develop a unique relationship with them as a result. This course is aimed at anyone who wants to understand what we actually know (as opposed to what we think we know) about human creativity, and how to use this knowledge to think differently and productively about business challenges. As the focus is on creativity as a cognitive function, it does not matter what your background is, what industry you come from or want to enter. After completing this course, past students report having acquired a set of strategies that enable them to tackle business problems with a fresh perspective. This course is part of the HEC Paris MSc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship. If you are admitted to the full program, your coursework will count towards your degree program...

人気のレビュー

RR

Nov 21, 2017

This is by far the best course out of 4 that I have taken. Very well done. It kept me quite interested until the very end and willing to know and read more about the subjects.

MA

Feb 11, 2020

It is a very very useful course. My background is in Social Sciences and it is very useful for me. I love it!\n\nThanks a lot for teaching :)\n\nKeep up the good work! :)

フィルター:

Boosting Creativity for Innovation: 26 - 50 / 81 レビュー

by Boney M

Feb 03, 2019

It's been one of the most challenging but also insightful courses I've ever took. The fact that is was purely online makes it sticks out a lot.

by Sparsh J

Feb 20, 2020

it provided a good perspective towards creativity and has added a great amount of value in my life and genuinely boosted my creativity.

by Javier I C

Nov 05, 2019

The teacher is awesome. And the knowledge you get is inspiring and leaves you wanting more. Good examples, complex exercices proposed.

by Scott R H

Dec 20, 2018

Excellent, fun class with the latest in research on creativity - a subject that academics have only recently started looking into

by Monica J

Jul 15, 2019

This is a great course. I learnt so much about creativity and how I can tap into mine. Everyone can be creative and innovative.

by Salman J C

Jan 10, 2020

Fantastic course. Allows for thought and creativity. I really like the way the lecturer / presenter encourages thinking.

by Dafe O

Jan 06, 2020

This is a very interesting course. The demonstration that creativity can be learned is the biggest take away for me.

by ignatius n

Apr 15, 2019

I am happy to learn from this course because it give me more practical way to apply in my working environment.

by Rahul R C

May 15, 2019

Brilliant so far , its one of the most interesting and well crafted course in Design thinking and innovation.

by (Michelle) J K W

Aug 02, 2019

There are new information about creativity, and techniques to harvest creativity are very eye opening to me.

by Marine F

Jan 07, 2020

Amazing course! I have learnt so much and will be using the techniques presented going forward. Thank you!!

by Olugae C

Aug 28, 2019

Gives an in depth understanding of creativity as well as quizzes to keep your memory in check. Loved it

by Muhammad F D

Oct 14, 2019

Great course that opens new spaces to me to think about. The tutor is excellent and well prepared.

by Xiaoyu Y

Feb 04, 2020

This is really amazing courses and give me more help and made me different from the former one.

by Alice M

Jan 31, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. I've got a lot of insights, about myself as well. Highly recommend

by Miguel A

Apr 07, 2019

Excelente! derriba varios mitos y ensena tecnicas practicas para potenciar la creatividad

by Inna G

Jul 23, 2019

Absolutely amazing course. I enjoyed a lot practical tasks, really cool and useful!

by Ioannis B

Nov 22, 2019

it's an unlocking & boosting experience, rather than a lesson! great teacher.

by Nathaniel A

Oct 16, 2019

What a great insight into creativity. Wonderful presentation by lecturer.

by Andreina B

Jul 25, 2019

I felt very surprise about how this course turned out, in a positive way

by Louise R

May 14, 2019

Fantastic course! Engaging professor and very practical exercises.

by dario d n

Mar 17, 2019

Very interesting course that breaks stereotypes about creativity

by Aksay L

Dec 18, 2019

An excellent course with application of theory and ideas.

by Sven C

Sep 16, 2019

Really amazing... Discovering the way of fast creativity

by Aloysio V J

Mar 28, 2019

Enjoyable way to approach innovation and creativity.