Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,910件の評価
1,445件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 251 - 275 / 1,446 レビュー

by Shaurabh T

Jul 24, 2020

Course was good enough. But many people may face problems if the are unfamiliar with JQuery syntax and of course HTML,CSS & Javascript.

by Humberto R R

Apr 14, 2020

Good balance between theory and practice. Only thing that could not make work was parallelshell, still don't know if that is on my end.

by ANAND K J

Jun 08, 2020

The course is designed in such a way that it helps in a understanding the concepts and improving Knowledge with practical application.

by Abhishek S

Jan 08, 2019

This is a good course and the learning outcomes are great .If you are looking for a career in web development then its a must for you.

by Amir B

Feb 21, 2018

A very good and informational course, with good hands-on exercises; i recommend it to anyone wishing to learn the basics of bootstrap.

by Jatin m

Jun 13, 2020

The course is pretty nice and we'll concised. We generally skip some of the concepts in bootstraps. But it covers mostly all of them.

by SHAILENDRA K M

May 22, 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

by Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 21, 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

by Bovonrajt P

Aug 01, 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

by Sameh S B

May 06, 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

by Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

by PRANAY K

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome learned new thinks generally i skipp reviews but for looking at sir i feel an emotional attachment with him thankyouso much

by AMRITASH K O

Jun 14, 2020

Well the approach of the mentor is very helpfull and motivating . He don't spoonfeed but provides eatable bits to grasp each time.

by Tanu S

May 13, 2020

Sir You tried your level Best in this course...I hope I could learn each n every course on Courseera by you only.....You Were Best!

by Aakash B

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks for this course. Coming from backend development and starting off with this course forced me to lean more towards frontend.

by Gabriel U R D

Aug 10, 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

by Cikkabherya N N

Mar 12, 2019

This is a very good course to learn and practice Bootstrap and Node NPM. Exercises gives complete grip on how to design websites.

by Md. Z R

Jul 20, 2020

One of the best Course I found in here . every one should try.. Assignments are very good and Teachong process is very effective

by Prateek S

Jun 01, 2020

Pretty great! Would totally recommend taking this up if you're interested in WebDev and started with (and know) HTML, CSS and JS

by Vitalii P

Oct 29, 2019

Great course for the begginers of the Bootstrap 4! Apparently, a practice on some projects after will make your are guru of it.

by Gustavo K d A

Jan 14, 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!

by Fernando L

Nov 15, 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

by Kavya C V

Jul 25, 2020

The instructor is awesome. He explains concept very clearly. The exercises are also easily understandable. Good for a beginner

by Dwarkesh b

Jun 14, 2020

fabulous teaching by teacher of hong kong university,the teaching is very effective with the help of execises and assignments.

by Deva K

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.