Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,572件の評価
723件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 126 - 150 / 719 レビュー

by Omar A

Mar 08, 2018

This is really the course that worth , the explanation is good and the content is helpful .

This course let you put your hands on and love what you do.

by Victor B

Nov 29, 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

by mesfin

Sep 17, 2017

This course is one of the kind, that I like most. The materials and the scope of the course was amazing.

It's worth to spend some time for this course

by Piyush P

Sep 30, 2017

One of the best courses on MOOC. Simple message to all users! The courses are by Hong Kong University and Jogesh Mupalla are THE best online courses.

by SACHIN D

Nov 08, 2019

SIr is very good just clearing the basics and going step by step s\

so enjoyed the tutorial and feeling that i utilised my time taking this tutorial

by Pruthvi S

Nov 21, 2018

Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful.

by Golnoosh M

Nov 02, 2018

Great course!! Best Instructor! The instructor provides you with all the instructions and tools that you need to do a complete professional work.

by Muhammad S

Mar 10, 2020

Great Course to get your skills polished. The instructions were easy to follow, course content was good and the language was easy to understand.

by Shankar P

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent content, delivered in a very understandable way. Very effective in getting up to speed on Bootstrap4 and Node concepts in a few weeks.

by Jesus H

Feb 01, 2019

This Course has been great! Sincerly is one of the best courses I've done on Coursera. It's something that you learn and can apply inmediately.

by Emeka C

Feb 26, 2018

I highly recommend this course for anyone with an interest in or has a career in web and mobile development. Exercise based course is the best.

by owolabi t

Dec 01, 2017

I recommend this course to anybody that wants to be very good at front end development with bootstrap. rich course content with great diversity

by Yameen I

Oct 05, 2019

It doesn't only teach you bootstrap 4 but a lot more than it looks like! Prepares you very well for the javascript frameworks! Amazing course!

by Dennis P

Sep 05, 2019

I love this course, I have learned a lot, the teacher teaches so well, Now I want to finish the other ones courses in this specialization

by Juan M R E

Sep 26, 2018

Great course about bootstrap 4 with nice teacher. Like the platform and the way the course is structured into weeks with the assignments.

by hikmat u

Mar 15, 2020

This is one of the best course for Front end web development. Really, helpful to understand the basics of web designing and development.

by Antoine B

Jul 21, 2019

Very complete course, which handles both the Bootstrap framework, but also put emphasize on using development tools such as git and npm.

by Fernando D C G

Nov 08, 2018

I like the way Mr. Muppala explains the topics. He make the complex thins in something easy to do. Congratulations for the Certification

by Abhishek S

Jan 08, 2019

This is a good course and the learning outcomes are great .If you are looking for a career in web development then its a must for you.

by Amir B

Feb 21, 2018

A very good and informational course, with good hands-on exercises; i recommend it to anyone wishing to learn the basics of bootstrap.

by SHAILENDRA K M

May 22, 2019

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 course are my knowledge improvement. THis course my skill improve web development.

by Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 21, 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

by Bovonrajt P

Aug 01, 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

by Sameh S B

May 06, 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

by Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.