Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,268件の評価
1,248件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 226 - 250 / 1,253 レビュー

by Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 21, 2019

I found this course very very useful, I would like to recommend this course to whom want to learn Bootstrap from scratch to advance.

by Bovonrajt P

Aug 01, 2019

Good content, good example, good exercise, good assignment, and in addition I can learn about git, node, deployment from this course

by Sameh S B

May 06, 2019

The study in this course is so so interesting and very useful and practical.

The way, steps and hierarchy of the contents is perfect.

by Anushree V

Aug 25, 2018

The course contents are explained very well. Covered all the bootstrap components. Also, to know more we have to explore by ourself.

by PRANAY K

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome learned new thinks generally i skipp reviews but for looking at sir i feel an emotional attachment with him thankyouso much

by AMRITASH K O

Jun 14, 2020

Well the approach of the mentor is very helpfull and motivating . He don't spoonfeed but provides eatable bits to grasp each time.

by Tanu S

May 13, 2020

Sir You tried your level Best in this course...I hope I could learn each n every course on Courseera by you only.....You Were Best!

by Aakash B

Aug 12, 2019

Thanks for this course. Coming from backend development and starting off with this course forced me to lean more towards frontend.

by Gabriel U R D

Aug 10, 2018

Excellent professor, is very easy to follow every excersice, he explain everything very clearly.

I have learn a lot in this course.

by Cikkabherya N N

Mar 12, 2019

This is a very good course to learn and practice Bootstrap and Node NPM. Exercises gives complete grip on how to design websites.

by Prateek S

Jun 01, 2020

Pretty great! Would totally recommend taking this up if you're interested in WebDev and started with (and know) HTML, CSS and JS

by Vitalii P

Oct 29, 2019

Great course for the begginers of the Bootstrap 4! Apparently, a practice on some projects after will make your are guru of it.

by Gustavo K d A

Jan 14, 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!

by Fernando L

Nov 15, 2017

Great!

You'll learn the basis of npm, git and bootstrap4 grid system... The first week!

One of the better courses I have studied.

by Dwarkesh b

Jun 14, 2020

fabulous teaching by teacher of hong kong university,the teaching is very effective with the help of execises and assignments.

by Deva K

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.

by Jens B

Jun 27, 2018

Great, a very comprehensive course of many, really a lot of references and additional material to learn. Strongly recommended.

by Adriana V

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course! Everything is explained in the best way possible. The Instructor is also good. Must give this course a try.

by Anum

Oct 18, 2019

The way in which instructor defined each and every exercise is worth admiring I loved to learn through Coursera step by step.

by Srijan R

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, the tutor is very good at explaining concepts and the assignments help you to gain confidence about the topic.

by HARSHITA W

May 30, 2020

Amazing course now i can access all components and all properties of bootstrap which obviously going to embrace the website.

by Anshaj U

Mar 28, 2020

I had an amazing experience of learning so many things about UI frameworks which are the main benchmarks of web development.

by Geanny H R

Feb 13, 2019

This is a wonderful course, it seems perfect to start in the development of web applications using the Bootstrap 4 framework

by Paul W

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in Coursera. Jogesh, the instructor, works through the topics elegantly and thoroughly.

by Shreyans J

Aug 06, 2018

Nice templates and good for anyone familiar with html css and javascript. Great for learning how to design a actual website.