Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,412件の評価
1,616件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AS

Apr 05, 2020

This is course is amazing given ou already know some html, css and javascript. People say Bootstrap is easy but after this course I realized many wrong things I have been doing. Recommend it for sure!

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 326 - 350 / 1,605 レビュー

by Ayushi M

Jun 04, 2020

very clear with a concepts and theories too. Teacher are also talented...and descriptive content and pdfs provided as well

by Godnon D

Jul 29, 2019

Loved this course. Jogesh sir is an amazing teacher. But few of the parts were just copy paste. I didn't like that part :(

by Neil H

Jun 09, 2018

Excellent course, very well structured. I knew nothing about bootstrap, and now I feel I've got a good understanding of it

by Miguel V O S

Nov 29, 2017

The only thing I don't like is having to Grade the Assignment of others and that the assignment is not challenging enough.

by Maruf H

Jul 07, 2020

the instructor is amazing, I've learned a lot from the course. Thank you Jogesh K. Muppala sir and of course to Coursera

by Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

by Gaston P

Nov 30, 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

by Ana G V F

Jul 20, 2020

An excellent course to learn Bootstrap 4! One of the best courses I have taken and the teacher explains extremely well!

by Periyasamy M

Jul 15, 2020

This course is very helpful for me. They have taught me step by step how to create web page using Bootstrap 4 features.

by Guillermo F

Jul 03, 2020

Really awesome course,

i recommend this course and it has a really good potential! you just need to be willing to learn.

by Adish G K

Jun 16, 2020

Perfect course, covered all topics, along with some extra web tools.

Good instructor and way of his teaching is amazing.

by BHAVDEEP K

May 18, 2020

This is a very good course if you want to learn front end development with Bootsrap 4. The professor teaches very well.

by Mohamed M Z

Mar 30, 2020

any course may be excellent but rare courses can be illustrated step by step as great as the instructor Mupala ,thanks.

by Gez Q

Mar 16, 2018

Brilliant course! Very thorough and well presented. Jogesh is a great teacher and delivers with enthusiasm and humour.

by Pooja P S

Sep 09, 2020

It was very helpful. The professor made the classes very interesting. Thank you so much for providing quality courses.

by Marcos G

Apr 05, 2020

Cumplió con las espectativas que tenía. Pude utilizar lo aprendido en una tarea real. El profesor sabe y explica bien.

by Radjwan A

Mar 25, 2020

great teachers makes complected issues easy. That's exactly what you get in this course and specialization as a whole.

by Fawad K

Sep 18, 2018

To many websites and couldn't find anything better than this! Already in love with this course. Looking forward to it.

by Priyansh B

Mar 14, 2018

This course was good for learning as well as fun. Now I can make some bootstrap based websites. Thanks to this course.

by Avima H

Aug 04, 2020

This is awesome course. Theory and practical exercise are match each other make me can implement it in other project.

by Sukhamjot S

Aug 01, 2020

Great course on Bootstrap.

Requires little knowledge of html and css.

You can easily design websites after this course.

by Hassan F

Mar 25, 2020

It is very essential course for front end UI development and very helpful one course instructor is also very helpful.

by Zvinodashe M

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent detailed course covering all areas of development related to Bootstrap with many website features practised

by Ian R

Aug 05, 2020

Fantastic lecturer. Very clean and concise. I liked the way i could work along with him as he wrote code and ran it.

by Shivam T

Jun 28, 2020

Jogesh Sir has explained Everything So Well that every concept got clear and the method of teaching was just Awsome