Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,298件の評価
640件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 26 - 50 / 634 レビュー

by mark n

Dec 16, 2018

Very good introduction. There were some sections where information was presented without any detail on "why" things are done a certain way, just "how" they are done, and it would have been nice to learn why as well. But overall very good course.

by Muahid M

Dec 01, 2018

I have learned alot till now and believe to learn even more in the rest!

by ramakrishna p

Dec 01, 2018

excellent

by Ricardo G P

Nov 30, 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

by Vamsi K B

Dec 03, 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course. Really helped me a lot in learning new concepts. Also the discussion form, mentors helped me to learn and solve the errors in code. Really helpful. go for it

by bailong X

Jan 10, 2019

十分简单,适合初学者上手。

by Muhammad A

Dec 29, 2018

in the same time simple and professional course

by K.R.Arun K

Dec 31, 2018

Good start for the beginners in web development

by Javier G H

Dec 31, 2018

very good course! Very complete exercises and good study material

by Nathalie R

Jan 03, 2019

Have learned so much in such a short time!

by Elio R

Jan 02, 2019

Muy bueno

by MD S A

Jan 18, 2019

Great Resource to gear-up career

by Muhammad M A J

Jan 17, 2019

Good course to learn responsive design

by nikhil j t

Feb 18, 2019

this course will lead you to application of your skill in bootstrap

by Abdullah B M

Feb 18, 2019

Its a very good course

by srinath n

Feb 18, 2019

Professor Jogesh K Muppala is an amazing teacher.

by Alan H

Feb 18, 2019

Great intro to web development with Bootstrap

by Shpëtim H

Jan 24, 2019

Step by step learning.

by Buridi S K

Jan 25, 2019

Ideal course syllabus for beginners

by Timija F

Jan 25, 2019

Thank you, I did get a good overview of how to use bootstrap together with html. I did also get an introduction to npm which I did not use before. If you are a learner who learns well while following exercise instructions step by step to get to know the material and possibilities this course is perfect for you.

by Pawan S

Feb 19, 2019

Very Helpful Course

by Jegadeeswaran

Feb 20, 2019

Nice Explanations

by Leonid K

Feb 21, 2019

I had a great time studying this course , thanks!

by Sudharaka P

Feb 23, 2019

Good course. Gives a solid understanding about Bootstrap!!