Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,315件の評価
643件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 76 - 100 / 642 レビュー

by Shpëtim H

Jan 24, 2019

Step by step learning.

by Abdullah B M

Feb 18, 2019

Its a very good course

by Alan H

Feb 18, 2019

Great intro to web development with Bootstrap

by Pawan S

Feb 19, 2019

Very Helpful Course

by Jegadeeswaran

Feb 20, 2019

Nice Explanations

by Timija F

Jan 25, 2019

Thank you, I did get a good overview of how to use bootstrap together with html. I did also get an introduction to npm which I did not use before. If you are a learner who learns well while following exercise instructions step by step to get to know the material and possibilities this course is perfect for you.

by Benjamin B

Dec 11, 2018

Learned a lot.

by Abubakar S

Dec 12, 2018

awesome course with solid knowledge.

by Zameer A

Apr 11, 2019

This is an excellent course to boost your knowledge and skills.

by Sri N

Jul 16, 2018

very useful and informative course

by Hemant

Jul 11, 2018

Great course for beginners, i would definitely suggest to those who are looking for career opportunities in web development.

by AMMAR D A

Jul 19, 2018

was a great experiment and i learned a lot and increased my html and css and javaScript skills

by Izaak v N

Jul 23, 2018

Great course, well presented.

by Navneet C

Jul 26, 2018

A must do interesting course!

by Dzarma H N

Jul 29, 2018

Very rigorous and indepth

by Deva K

Jul 29, 2018

I liked this whole series, the prof is very efficient in teaching liked to do the assignments they were very much challenging.

by Ablajan S

Nov 28, 2017

This is one of the great online courses I have taken.

by Tim P

Mar 02, 2018

This is a VERY GOOD course. You learn how to get node.js installed and running, the basic concepts of node.js, see how to tie it together with git, and than learn the basics of bootstrap. Coming from web design from 2008, these approaches are SO DIFFERENT, that just seeing how the components are used is incredibly efficient! Thanks so much!

by Gerald M

Oct 07, 2017

i learned a lot. it was not only bootstrap, it is also all the stuff around (gulp, grunt...) that make us discover greta tools to help us be more efficient

by Mudasir L

Dec 12, 2017

i got many new things from this course.

by Supraja P

Feb 15, 2018

I really loved this course

by Farshid M

Oct 11, 2017

I can simply say, amazing :) that is one of the most useful course i have ever had. Thank you so much professor.

by Gustavo A U S b

Jun 11, 2018

Curso muito bem apresentado , com conteudos de aprendizado muito bem organizados !

by Ravikumar G

Nov 01, 2017

I liked the overall approach, the course was very well balanced. The approach of reviewing peers helped and honor assignment task was good. Enjoyed doing the same. Thanks & Good One Coursera !!

by Davide Z

Nov 10, 2017

Very useful! Best course of my life