Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,298件の評価
640件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 101 - 125 / 634 レビュー

by Tim P

Mar 02, 2018

This is a VERY GOOD course. You learn how to get node.js installed and running, the basic concepts of node.js, see how to tie it together with git, and than learn the basics of bootstrap. Coming from web design from 2008, these approaches are SO DIFFERENT, that just seeing how the components are used is incredibly efficient! Thanks so much!

by Tatiana S

Aug 15, 2017

Great class, enthusiastic instructor!

by Gerald M

Oct 07, 2017

i learned a lot. it was not only bootstrap, it is also all the stuff around (gulp, grunt...) that make us discover greta tools to help us be more efficient

by Mudasir L

Dec 12, 2017

i got many new things from this course.

by Supraja P

Feb 15, 2018

I really loved this course

by Farshid M

Oct 11, 2017

I can simply say, amazing :) that is one of the most useful course i have ever had. Thank you so much professor.

by Gustavo A U S b

Jun 11, 2018

Curso muito bem apresentado , com conteudos de aprendizado muito bem organizados !

by priya c

Jul 20, 2017

A really nice course to get started with bootstrap.The course material was very well prepared in a way that the new user will find no difficulty in going through the course

by Ravikumar G

Nov 01, 2017

I liked the overall approach, the course was very well balanced. The approach of reviewing peers helped and honor assignment task was good. Enjoyed doing the same. Thanks & Good One Coursera !!

by Davide Z

Nov 10, 2017

Very useful! Best course of my life

by Pedro A R C

Jun 28, 2018

Very good and useful tools

by Anuj S

May 24, 2018

Wonderful and nicely covered everything thanks to our instructor.

by Miguel V O S

Nov 29, 2017

The only thing I don't like is having to Grade the Assignment of others and that the assignment is not challenging enough.

by Victor B

Nov 29, 2017

That might be the best course I have ever take. The instructor explain things really well and I leanrt so much during those 4 weeks. Thanks very much!

by Jorge C

Oct 16, 2017

A great course!

by armin

Sep 07, 2017

good

by Facundo E S

Jan 11, 2018

Excelente curso para iniciar los primeros pasos de desarrollos webs responsivos. Excelente herramientas muy bien explicada.

by mohamed

Mar 23, 2018

thankz coursera

by Marek P

Nov 21, 2017

Very nice and clear course!

by Eranga

May 11, 2018

Best course

by umesh s

Mar 19, 2018

very helpful

by Mostafa S m

Nov 10, 2017

Great course

by Hunchul J

Nov 15, 2017

Helpful course!

by AGALYAVANEE K

Apr 02, 2018

Wonderful course to start with. Jogesh is a wonderful teacher and a very humorous person. It may not be too advanced, but it is a very good starter and can lead you get into the web tech world. Overall, loved this course.

by aayushi n

Jun 30, 2018

good course