Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
stars
2,410件の評価
670件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 151 - 175 / 664 レビュー

by Facundo E S

Jan 11, 2018

Excelente curso para iniciar los primeros pasos de desarrollos webs responsivos. Excelente herramientas muy bien explicada.

by Florence C

Dec 16, 2017

Awesome course - everything is well explained and the professor has a good sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!

by azar m

Sep 19, 2017

this course is very well described concept of bootstrap framework . after his course I could make html page simple and easy

by Godnon D

Jul 29, 2019

Loved this course. Jogesh sir is an amazing teacher. But few of the parts were just copy paste. I didn't like that part :(

by Neil H

Jun 09, 2018

Excellent course, very well structured. I knew nothing about bootstrap, and now I feel I've got a good understanding of it

by Miguel V O S

Nov 29, 2017

The only thing I don't like is having to Grade the Assignment of others and that the assignment is not challenging enough.

by Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

by Ricardo G P

Nov 30, 2018

Very well explained, easy to understand, exercises step by step, no magical code from no-where, everything is explained.

by Gez Q

Mar 16, 2018

Brilliant course! Very thorough and well presented. Jogesh is a great teacher and delivers with enthusiasm and humour.

by Fawad K

Sep 18, 2018

To many websites and couldn't find anything better than this! Already in love with this course. Looking forward to it.

by Priyansh B

Mar 14, 2018

This course was good for learning as well as fun. Now I can make some bootstrap based websites. Thanks to this course.

by Zvinodashe M

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent detailed course covering all areas of development related to Bootstrap with many website features practised

by Denys A d S L

Nov 11, 2018

Very good course! I already worked with bootstrap, so this course helps me to update and refresh my acknowledgment.

by Alina I

May 04, 2018

Very good structured course, clear explanations and a lot of additional resources provided for those who want more.

by Eladio D G

Jan 06, 2020

An excellent course with an exceptional teacher. Thank you for allowing me to take the course in evaluation mode.

by Greg W

Nov 10, 2019

Very informative, it was well paced with assignments that made sure you were absorbing things that were covered.

by Farshid M

Oct 11, 2017

I can simply say, amazing :) that is one of the most useful course i have ever had. Thank you so much professor.

by Amit K

Jul 28, 2019

great course for beginner. One has to know about html and css and you are ready to go with the awesome course.

by Mussab T

Nov 30, 2019

The instructor gave good detailed explanation about all the key points and made it really easy to understand.

by Gaelle L

Jul 19, 2019

Awesome I learn lots of things! Not sure I'll remember all the deployment part but I'll watch the video later

by Ryan R

Mar 29, 2018

The hands-on applied approach is great. A lot of benefit from the grunt, gulp, and node task runners as well.

by Peng G

Dec 16, 2019

Very useful course and assignment system! Professor also connected many very useful reference links. Thanks!

by Mohana S H K P

Aug 25, 2018

pace of the xplaination is too good

I wonder i register for React Js coure why bootstrap program is teaching

by Pitch A

Oct 01, 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course.