Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
stars
2,421件の評価
672件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

AA

Dec 20, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 176 - 200 / 668 レビュー

by Pitch A

Oct 01, 2018

Prof. Mudala teaches you how to effectively reuse front end components. I learned a lot from this course.

by Haseeb H

Feb 25, 2018

I just love this course! the instructor is just outstanding i love the way he talk and explain the things

by Thierno A D

Jan 26, 2018

great introduction course.

I highly recomment it to beginers and those wanting to change their career path

by abdel a

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent this course I could learn a lot from him, thank you very much for the support and the training

by TAMI L

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent course. Very professional instruction and great examples in the lecture. Highly recommended.

by Pavan A M S

Dec 12, 2019

Learnt what I've expected from the course

Teaching was helpful completely by explaining point to point

by Suyesha A P

Nov 21, 2019

A very well-organised and up to the point course. Lots of stuff to learn and great exercise sessions.

by Parwinder k

Jul 17, 2019

This course help me for complete my summer certification. I learn so many new thing from this course.

by Shubham C

Aug 21, 2019

This course was a full package and very very much helpful. Everything was very systematic and clear.

by Neo A

Jun 18, 2019

Really great course and calm and talented instructor made this course really easy and fun to learn.

by Wasim A

Feb 12, 2019

I love the way he explain everything in detail and in an easy way for the students. : ) Many Thanks

by awais

Jul 16, 2019

Amazing Website for students and teachers are also good to teach unique lesson thank you courseera

by Kayan L

Jul 16, 2019

I liked the course. The teacher teach us and then we have assignments to train our skills learned.

by Kevin M W

Oct 29, 2018

Really outstanding course. Cannot recommend this enough. Best course that I've taken besides CS50.

by Vishal D

Jul 25, 2018

Certainly the Best course with the Best Instructor to learn Bootstrap 4. I highly recommend it. :D

by AGBORBOCK J T

Aug 05, 2019

What a great experience I had with the studies and the various exercises. Thanks very much, Prof.

by Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

by Deepak S

Sep 12, 2018

instructor is awesome and explains well. quality indian professors are living outside of India :D

by Alishba J

Aug 07, 2019

very well explained each and every single thing. Looking forward for the next upcoming courses.

by Mateus R P

Jul 05, 2019

The Professor Jogesh Muppala is an excelent Major. The content of the course is very relevant.

by DHRUMIL S

Feb 26, 2019

I loved this course and is one of the best course on Bootstrap 4. It covers a lot more topics.

by AMMAR D A

Jul 19, 2018

was a great experiment and i learned a lot and increased my html and css and javaScript skills

by jessica h

Jun 21, 2019

Aunque no tenga subtitulos, esta muy entendible para los que tenemos problemas con el ingles.

by Juan F R

Mar 07, 2019

Excelent web development course for beginners! Every step is well explained by the professor

by Angelo M

Sep 27, 2018

I started this course 1 week ago... the best choice! Easy going with a great teacher! thanks