Chevron Left
Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,324件の評価
648件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will give you an overview of client-side web UI frameworks, in particular Bootstrap 4. You will learn about grids and responsive design, Bootstrap CSS and JavaScript components. You will learn about CSS preprocessors, Less and Sass. You will also learn the basics of Node.js and NPM and task runners like Grunt and Gulp. At the end of this course, you will be able to a)Set up, design and style a web page using Bootstrap 4 and its components, b) Create a responsive web page design, and c) Make use of web tools to setup and manage web sites. This course also includes an honors track that enables you to work on your own project developing a website using Bootstrap 4. Students enrolling in this course should have prior good working knowledge of HTML, CSS and JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

DG

Oct 11, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who is familiar with html, css, but cannot organise the subject in their mind. This course excellently teaches you the what is what, and how to do things in the correct way

LH

Aug 02, 2017

The lecturer is very clear on every step of the learning process, is super responsive on the discussion forums, and everything he does, he explains well before doing it. Highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

Front-End Web UI Frameworks and Tools: Bootstrap 4: 176 - 200 / 642 レビュー

by Weiqi Y

Jan 07, 2018

Absolutely a great course. You will learn the most useful things. Of course, you need to learn more by yourself in order to be an expert. I will continue for module 2 of the specification

by SHUBHAM R

Oct 17, 2017

just came to learn BootStrap But Learned the things that I could never learn by my own. From what is full-stack to how to deploy, everything taught in interesting and simple way. Bootstrap-JS and Bootstrap-JQ are very interesting.

by Catalin R

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent teacher!

by Apurva M

Jul 02, 2017

This is a really nice and helpful course which takes you through the basics of Bootstrap 4 and responsive web development on a high level. Creates a good platform for further knowledge enhancement.

by Nabil A

Oct 31, 2017

Very detailed and user friendly course

by Martin

May 09, 2018

Really good detailed explanations.

by Shishira J

Jan 09, 2018

Easy course easy to understand and grow on, very helpful. Thank You

by Florence C

Dec 16, 2017

Awesome course - everything is well explained and the professor has a good sense of humor. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!

by Md S H

Mar 05, 2018

the course is awesome and very helpful.

by Flavien G

Oct 18, 2017

Very great course, cover many things on front-end web development.

by Andries K

Dec 20, 2017

Great Course, taught me a lot about Responsive Web Design, Task Automation, what to look at when building a Web Site, The bigger picture, Bootstrap, Would definitely recommend it.

by Jay W

Nov 03, 2017

This course is very intense, and I learned tons of modern front-end programming skills. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to be the master of latest bootstrap 4.

by Suraj P

Mar 06, 2018

It's a beautiful course. However, the assignment in each section is quite less. More assignments can be added to make course competent and effective. Will give one enough confidence to initiate the project if they like.

by BOUNSI D W L

Aug 28, 2017

Great course!

by Humair A K

Dec 27, 2017

Very relevant & skills learning course

by Rogelio G A

Nov 13, 2017

Great Job building this course.

by Gustavo K d A

Jan 14, 2018

Is a good course, with a great Teacher. With this course, you will dominate bootstrap css framework with a great skills. Great!

by Rex O O

Oct 13, 2017

One thing i love so much about his courses is that he is always active and present in forums to answer questions unlike Michigan University i asked a question for more than a month no response and his method of calm explanations is a plus.

by Hussain S K

Jun 10, 2018

Course is very well designed. Specially GIT and NODE.

by TAMI L

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent course. Very professional instruction and great examples in the lecture. Highly recommended.

by Avgi S

Mar 11, 2018

This course is really helpful for someone who wants to learn Bootstrap4, Node.js, Npm Scripts, Scss, Less and start understanding how to use Gulp and Grunt. I would highly recommended it!!

by Ricardo J C C

Apr 30, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot. It gave me tools to continue my research for web development

by Carlos M

Sep 07, 2017

it's been awesome the amount of informations and its quality

by Jose A G

Jul 31, 2017

I enjoyed this course. The professor is good and knowledgeable, and provides good links to useful information. I like how the information is up to date and is relevant to the workplace. The info provides good insight to the current developments in this area. The information taught is also deep and dedicated enough to have a good understanding of bootstrap.

by ELINGUI P U

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course, very well tought, thanks