Chevron Left
Brand and Product Management に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Brand and Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,790件の評価
392件のレビュー

コースについて

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

人気のレビュー

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I really loved it, it's fruitful, I firstly thought I would get bored and that it would be heavy, but It's really amazing and I already got info from it that I'll be implementing in my real life.

フィルター:

Brand and Product Management: 51 - 75 / 390 レビュー

by Shubham G

Apr 16, 2020

The delivery of the content by the professor is really great. He engages his audience really very well and would want to make feel to continue watching more lessons back to back.

by SHAIJUMON P V

Jul 28, 2020

The topic was very narrative and informative. Through this I got a clear cut idea about the marketing aspect of a product and what are the strategies to be followed by a company

by Sweta J

Apr 11, 2020

Amazing course!!! The explanation was detailed yet crisp. Learned a lot of new concepts and the examples and models discussed are relevant and useful. Enjoyed the course!!!

by Siddharth S T

Feb 23, 2019

Great concepts that can easily get overlooked while working to create one's own brand.

Great content delivery and actual use cases help in easy understanding of all concepts

by Phanikar H

Jul 08, 2020

Very informative. The course sheds light on the delicate details w.r.t Brand and Product Management with use of graphical representation to make the understanding better.

by Alessandra S

Nov 11, 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!

by Kiran M

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent Course. Was well structured and thought out! I will definitely refer back to this course in the future in case of Brand Management challenges in my company.

by Francesca A

May 27, 2016

The lecturer is so engaging and easy to learn from. Really practical and doesn't use jargon. The industry words he uses he explains well so perfect for a beginner.

by Shruthi S

Nov 28, 2016

A very nicely crafted course on brand and product management. Explained in a detailed and structured manner with abundant examples. Awesome learning experience!

by 武利鑫

Dec 29, 2016

通过本课程的学习对于品牌和产品管理iyoule一个新的知识架构体系。最重要的是这门课程很适用于互联网时代互联网品牌的建设,推出新的产品的时候如何选择品牌,考虑哪些因素母品牌的影响。三个品牌的管理工具,当然还有产品的管理思维,非常好。谢谢你们的精彩课程和老师的辛苦付出,把好的知识可以带到中国来。thank you!

by Kingslin J

Feb 27, 2020

Topics , content and examples are really helped to learn the importance of each steps and processes need to be followed in brand and product management.

by Pinal C

Sep 22, 2019

amazing course. the instructor is an expert in the industry and imparting his expertise and experience of more than 20 years to students. go for it.

by Joe T

Sep 15, 2018

Another great coursera course. The full course dealt with formal product portfolio management. I will be implementing these practices in my company.

by David

Dec 24, 2016

Very engaging and informative course.

I'd suggest the organizer to add more assessment except the quiz that do not require much effort to get passed.

by HABEEB A Y

Jul 30, 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

by Smruti M

Jun 29, 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

by khalil s

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

by Adarsh N S

Jun 12, 2017

Great Course on Brand & Product Management. The course is geared more towards Brand Management & less on Product Management. Enjoyed this course.

by Arnon S

Jul 01, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

by Juan P C M

Apr 30, 2020

It was a very interesting course, that gave me a lot of tools in marketing. Luis was a really good professor and very easy to understand.

by katherine c

Oct 28, 2019

me costo algo por el ingles sin embargo estoy muy satisfecha por todo lo aprendido tienen muy excelente material de trabajo e informacion

by Pradeep K

May 11, 2020

this is a really nice and content full design course for beginners. I have learnt a lot from here. I will recommend to everyone for it.

by Aruna V

May 24, 2020

Greetings,Thank-you so much for giving me opportunity to explore and develop my skills and knowledge in marketing mix implementation.

by Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

by Daniel C

Mar 04, 2016

This was one of the best professors I have ever had. This course was very interesting, well produced and had a good support material.