Chevron Left
Brand and Product Management に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Brand and Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,123件の評価
240件のレビュー

コースについて

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

人気のレビュー

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

フィルター:

Brand and Product Management: 126 - 150 / 236 レビュー

by Shwetashree V

Jun 19, 2019

good

by khalil s

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing knowledge taken from this course out of an outstanding professor. I've really learned a lot. It added strategic thinking to my reasoning.

by Arnon S

Jul 01, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The material was up-to-date, presented in an interesting manner. The quizzes tested knowledge well. Thanks!

by Adam I

May 15, 2019

VERY WELL EXPLAINED, CLEAR, AND EASY TO FOLLLOW

by Stephen O

Jun 08, 2019

Great Course. Very informative and descriptive.

by Angel H

Jul 14, 2019

I´ve learned a lot about brand and product management at a base level. I´m ready to step up my performance in Marketing decisions.

by Jawahar S

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to concepts with relevant examples and readings.

by HABEEB A Y

Jul 30, 2019

This course is an eye-opener. A lot of things that are taking for granted by entrepreneurs that could have a long-lasting effect on their business.

by Ilja P

Jul 29, 2019

Thank you, Professor!

by Mahmoud A

Jul 30, 2019

It was so fun and helpful. It's the 1st course I attached to and understand the product mix very well and the relationship between branding and product development. I recommend this course for anyone who want to learn more about marketing. It's worthy.

by Jyotiswarup B

Jul 30, 2019

Good course .

by Chinmay S

Aug 08, 2019

Such a different perspective to introduce myself to the world of marketing! The course content was super & even the examples laid out across were from varied industries thus providing a holistic view on how to manage brands & products.

by Deuel C E

Aug 18, 2019

This MOOC on Brand and Product Management is a great springboard in building and developing your brand. I have appreciated the work experience that I have gained as a Brand Development Supervisor through the concepts and theories discussed by Prof. Baptista. I like it how he uses real-life examples, so it is easier to relate the concepts to different business landscapes.

by Gabrielle L

Apr 23, 2019

LOVE IT. I just start my 1st module and can't wait to say gratitude to this course for giving me a chance to learn about these things. I'll update more after I finished this course.

Thank you so much

by Liya S

Aug 25, 2019

very good course with a very good teacher

by DILEEP K B

Nov 06, 2016

Beyond my expectation.

by Saurabh M

Jan 08, 2018

This course provides a very good practical understanding of various concepts on Brand Management with brief overview of Product Management. The relationship between the Product and the brand, and how both of them connects to the business needs are explained very well.

by patricia c z

Jun 05, 2016

i think this course is a great opportunity to know how the work is done at IE Business School. I am very proud with my purchase of the Specialization in Marketing Mix. Moreover. i want to say thank you to the professor because he is a amazing professional and his explanations are very nice and clear.

by Sijie L

Oct 15, 2019

like it

by Manish S

Oct 15, 2019

Awesome course and great teaching

by Svitlana K

Oct 17, 2019

useful and interesting to enroll yourself into the marketing field

by Valentina d c

Dec 03, 2019

it has been a good course, i suggest you to add more case history

by remie w

Oct 07, 2019

Very informative and coherent, not circuitous and very relevant. Thank you

by Pietro P

Oct 09, 2019

Really good!

by JIA Y

Oct 12, 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!