Chevron Left
Brand and Product Management に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Brand and Product Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,116件の評価
238件のレビュー

コースについて

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

人気のレビュー

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

フィルター:

Brand and Product Management: 176 - 200 / 235 レビュー

by Pietro P

Oct 09, 2019

Really good!

by JIA Y

Oct 12, 2019

Although I have not finished this course yet ( still in the process), I thought this course and this platform is amazing! Thank you!

by Sijie L

Oct 15, 2019

like it

by Manish S

Oct 15, 2019

Awesome course and great teaching

by Valentina d c

Dec 03, 2019

it has been a good course, i suggest you to add more case history

by Rajan K

Dec 07, 2019

I have Brand and Product management course in 5th sem of MBA. This course really helped me in understanding key aspects related to developing and managing a brand. Thank you Coursera for giving me finacial Aid.

by Robert B C

Oct 15, 2017

Course is quite good and useful....perhaps a few writing assignments s as part of the grading key? Very good lectures!

by Jose F O A

Oct 02, 2016

great

by Ryan P

May 03, 2018

Very thorough and insightful with many practical examples.

by Simona T

Apr 02, 2017

I find the course a very good summary of brand management with focusing on important concepts and definitions.

I would like if the professor elaborates more on the Lemonade business example. That would give me a better understanding of how to apply in practice the brand and product management concepts discovered throughout the course.

by Aliexo f

Feb 23, 2016

The depth of the topic taught is really amazing

by Nikhil K

Dec 20, 2017

Great course with excellent anecdotes to understand Brand Management. Very interactice and cheerful professor. Could not understand product management in depth, as the course is more about branding only. The tests are good, but the questions don't change upon a retake, nor are answers visible from last submissions- an area that can be improved.

by Mauro

Aug 25, 2017

Good course for a general overview. Engaging tutor but it needs more visual in my opinion.

by José L L

Mar 10, 2016

Overall, great course. The contents are meaningful and useful. IE's widely recognised expertise comes through all

by SeyedKamalAddin R

Feb 29, 2016

Good course.

just, it does not go in depth

by Tahreem R

Nov 22, 2016

I found this course very effective and helpful. Hope it will help others too in understanding Marketing approaches that are explained very well.

by Alan S C

Mar 15, 2016

OK

by VINODH K

Oct 01, 2016

better accent clean verbal this is how every course should be slow and steady

by Shruthi S

Apr 15, 2018

Helpful and value adding

by Omkar T

May 20, 2017

The course is really helpful give you exposure of how to branding your product and then how to calculate the demand of your product etc.

by Harshad D

Oct 13, 2016

excellent

by Rene G

Jan 24, 2017

Explicaciones muy concisas y temas relevantes con buenos ejemplos de la vida real

by VALENTINA V C

Dec 04, 2016

VERY THEORETHICAL. NEED TO HAVE MORE IMAGES OR MAPS OTHERWISE CAN GET BORED WITH THE GUY SPEAKING.

GOOD LENGTH OF VIDEOS

GOOD REAL LIFE EXAMPLES

by Ashwin R

Nov 26, 2017

Good course on branding that touches upon all the fundamentals

by Carole R

Nov 28, 2017

Course structure and content is very well done and logical and the path is always motivating. The only improvement point I could point out is the English in the writing... the transcripts are really not accurate and contain many mistakes, and the readings or question headlines contain mistakes as well... a proposer proof-reading exercice would be a good point :)