Chevron Left
Brand New Brand に戻る

カリフォルニア芸術大学(California Institute of the Arts) による Brand New Brand の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
453件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

人気のレビュー

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

AS

Mar 10, 2019

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

フィルター:

Brand New Brand: 1 - 25 / 118 レビュー

by Ahmed M K A T

Jan 15, 2019

تي

by Ahmed M A

Oct 30, 2018

hi guys , i recommend this course to everyone he want to discover his ability in graphic design

there is a lot of challenge,practice and more fun in this course, that help you to know more than your expect about visual thinking

when you see your brand in finally, you will feel be more confidence about yourself

by Roberto M A

Dec 11, 2018

This is an excellent course for those who want to understand the process of create a "Brand" from scratch. And the perfect practical application of all the elements learned from the previous courses of the Graphic Design Specialization.

Very useful, very practical. I learned a lot! Thank you!

by Laura Z

May 17, 2017

I like the way it is presented, videos and text that leads you to develop a comprehensive brand guide that we can have as an example for our future job. I like the fact that I can see the process of all the rest of the course members. I would like though a bit more feedback from a menthor.. I was stuck with one section and I could have used some help.

by Gunjan

Sep 28, 2016

The course was well laid out, had us tread old ground in a great way (especially with those of us who are already int he field or took the earlier courses in the graphic design specialization) by forcing us to look at the basics as we solved design problems. While it's great that people review (and are even left tips and hints on how to leave a helpful review) I do wish there was some sort of word limit (even a minimal one) for them because oftentimes getting a review like 'Great', or 'Nice' while heartening don't actually help the student learn about what the person liked about their design or what failed.

by Valerie V K

Jan 16, 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

by D.A.Tran

Feb 13, 2019

I really like this course. I have learned a lot from it.

by Julie S

Mar 08, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much.

by AMAN S

Mar 10, 2019

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

by Dominik M

Mar 15, 2019

Great course, I give my 100% recommendation.

by Jessica W

Dec 10, 2018

Such a fun course! I really learned a lot , gained new skills and was able to adapt some older skills that I had forgotten I had! Simply brilliant course and offers such a range of opportunities! Amen!!

by Manuel A R S

Apr 01, 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

by Camila R

Apr 04, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

by Reham A A

Feb 07, 2019

good really thanks

by MHD A R

Dec 11, 2018

Thank you, It was Really useful .

by allaa s

Jul 22, 2018

this course was so useful , strongly recommend it

by LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

by Mayra C C P

Mar 01, 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

by Mina P

Dec 28, 2017

Really great course! Definitely recommend to take this course if you'd like to get the basics of graphic design down. This doesn't focus on the skills you need to acquire to learn a certain program, but to learn the process and thinking itself.

by Stefanie v d B

Feb 23, 2017

A great course in which I have learned so much about graphic design, working with programs, thank you coursera and call arts specially Michael W.

by Fred R

Oct 31, 2017

The previous courses in the serie were excellent, but this one is still better. Step by step, it teaches us to deploy a brand, in a logical progression of the creative questions. The approach teached here opened my mind to a new universe. No. I'm not exagerating !

by Estefanía

Oct 15, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

by Maria J B V

Dec 27, 2017

Excellent course, I like it :)

by Bonnie K

Mar 22, 2018

T

h

I

s

w

a

s

a

challenging, but very fun and rewarding class. I highly recommend it!

by Peter O

Apr 17, 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business