Chevron Left
Branding and Customer Experience に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Branding and Customer Experience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
181件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

人気のレビュー

NS
2019年2月16日

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

CM
2019年1月31日

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

フィルター:

Branding and Customer Experience: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by Funda K

2019年12月18日

A real good way to start customer experience. The materials are well design to show the relationship between the brand and the customer experience!

by Elyan J

2019年4月8日

Very insightful. The videos are short and simple while explaining important concepts in CX through the accumulation of simple ideas.

by Oluwadamilola O

2019年8月20日

Very enlightening and informative. Keep the good work up.

by Harumi Y

2019年7月12日

Me ha ayudado mucho a obtener una visión más acertada sobre lo complejas que pueden llegar a ser las decisiones de cliente potenciales, y su impacto en la reputación e imagen de una marca. He logrado identificar puntos y conceptos en los que me gustaría ahondar más pues me resultan indispensables para llevar a cabo mi labor profesional con éxito.

El formato y el profesor me parecieron excelentes, solo creo que hubiera preferido que el ejercicio de customer journey map fuera un poco más challenging.

by Shcherbakov A

2020年5月18日

I thank Professor Michael Michael Thompson for his course "Branding and customer experience", which radically changed my understanding of the customer experience and its relevance to modern brands. The cases reviewed during the course allowed us to look at clients ' journeys from different angles. And of course systematize my experience in this work.

by Divya G

2020年5月23日

I think the course was very well delivered. The course structure was designed beautifully and the logical flow was impressive.

It has a practical approach to customer experience and not just bookish knowledge.

Overall, I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

by Marcia A B

2020年9月23日

This course was an eye-opener and gave me a broad perspective of what branding and cx are all about. It made me understand the steps my company is currently doing to better our cx. Now I know how to move forward with my company's vision.

by Iva B

2020年4月29日

Think this was one of the best courses in this specialization. I simply loved the amount of literature we had every week. The assignments were also very engaging. I liked the lecturer's approach to learning.

All in all, very interesting!

by Jennifer L

2020年5月18日

It's a practical course packed with lots to learn about the customer journey and the customer experience. Layering upon this with branding is a great and practical combo. Applied the tools immediately to my work which is very helpful.

by Santiago M C

2020年7月22日

Really interesting for those interested in CX, and mostly if you think of it in relationship with marketing. Simple, but somewhat extensive (at least that's how it felt to me). What I like the most is the practicality and usability.

by Alexander M P

2020年8月31日

This was a fun course with many great case studies at the intersection of branding and customer experience. Dr. Thompson's lectures gave me inspiration and interesting ideas for my own experience marketing resarches and workshops.

by Vineet R

2020年4月19日

Prof Thompson has a good hold of the subject and it was a pleasure learning from him. However, the video and audio quality can be improved especially the ones shot outside. Using a mic with noise cancellation should do the trick

by Jorge P

2020年9月18日

(Audited) - Great production and value. Helps you get a really good understanding of CX practices. I use their customer journey template at my job. Would love a follow up course that goes further into CX research methods.

by Diego S R

2020年6月3日

Excellent content, tools, videos and updated readings that help you to better understand the Customer Experience environment and the relevance in your brand. Lecturers and course very highly recommended.

by Nira S

2019年2月17日

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

by Lorena G

2020年5月25日

I am so glad I did this course! The information is 100% useful for my daily marketing activities. Michael Thompson is an excellent professor. The videos are concise and effective.

by santiago p d c

2020年11月18日

CX is essential for every company. Highly recommend this course to understand what stands behind succesfull business! Instructor is clear on main course objectives.

by César R P M

2019年2月1日

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

by Silvio A d S J

2020年10月23日

The Branding and Customer Experience course was able to consistently address many important areas for any professional who wants to develop working with this.

by ANASTASIIA B

2020年5月2日

Great course with lots of insights, videos, additional material to read and valuation of the knowledge on each step. Thank you!

by Joaquín E P

2019年7月16日

Really interesting. I learned some concepts I didn't know I knew and some unknown for me.

by Amira S M

2020年4月22日

Very Resourceful and educational

Totally recommended for Business Dev. and Customer x

by Firuza

2020年10月6日

Very good, got many knowledge, however would appreciate more quizes and tasks.

by Mahesh S

2020年7月30日

Excellent Learning opportunity and also platform. Nice Journey. Thanks.

by Shaurya s

2020年4月19日

Amazing experience and thank-you for valuable insight into the course.