Chevron Left
Branding and Customer Experience に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Branding and Customer Experience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
126件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether students come from a Branding or a Customer Experience background or perspective, this course will explore the synergies between and the intersection of the two sets of activities. While there are different approaches to defining a branding strategy, a branding project’s implementation impacts many departments and their customer-facing activities. In this sense, it’s essential to understand branding efforts in the context of Customer Experience. In this course, we will use a framework - adapted from Customer Journey Mapping - for focusing and organizing students' thinking about the operational implications of their branding projects. Through the framework, we will derive an operational language for aligning activities and measuring impacts across multiple departments and the customer touch points they manage....

人気のレビュー

NS

Feb 17, 2019

El curso está muy bien estructurado, además los vídeos explicativos y los artículos que contiene son muy útiles y ayudan a comprender el contenido del curso de manera sencilla y amena.

CM

Feb 01, 2019

I recommend this course because there is a lot to learn with reading, experts and the host regarding customer experience CX and employee experience. Thank you!

フィルター:

Branding and Customer Experience: 26 - 40 / 40 レビュー

by Andrea D

May 21, 2020

The lecturer is really good and I highly recommend the course to everyone who wants to learn about Customer Experience. As someone who has been in CXM role for the past 2 years, the course was not advanced enough. I still learned how to improve things I knew and put some ideas into better perspective. Capstone project was a bit basic for me and I would have liked to have more challenging assignment at the end of the course.

by Nicoletta N

Jun 26, 2020

The video are short but absolutely compelling to understand the topics. What's missing is concrete examples of how to apply so much theory successfully.

Missing there is also the feedback of the experts on how the students managed the assignments, which would be of great insight as it would be to have direct access to an expert for personal feedback.

Obviously in return of a fee.

by GORON N

Aug 23, 2019

Very insightful and very interesting to follow thanks to the video and lectures.

Thank you so much for this pleasant format provided by great professors.

by Giulio M

May 13, 2020

Interesting, well done in general. I liked more the first chapter and in particular the project. Anyway, to sum up it's a good course.

by olatoye k

May 09, 2020

I had hard times listen to your guest speakers . Their communication was not too good especially the branding guy

by Tanu g

May 19, 2020

A reall insightful course. Topics covered in the course were very different from those taught in class.

by Sibbir R

Apr 25, 2020

I believe the course gets a bit tedious in the initial weeks.

by Victoria

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you, the course is very interesting and relevant!

by Federica M

May 15, 2020

Good teacher and very clear courses! Recommended

by SAYANNA D

Apr 28, 2020

i found it very useful. thank u :)

by Md. M H

Sep 11, 2019

Great course !

by Simona C

May 16, 2020

Interesting course, but I would have preferred more and more complicated assignments.

by Nilsa G

Apr 08, 2020

Buen dia:

el curso es bueno y solicite ayuda económica la cual fué aproada, sin embargo toda la información se encuentra en inglés y para mí que no manejo bien el idioma es complejo estudiarlo en otro idioma diferente al español. Agradezco dar de baja.

by John A

Dec 31, 2019

Why do I have to wait days for peers to review my assignments. its not fair

by Suvid S

May 06, 2019

Please don't get me wrong, Professor Thompson is an excellent professor and the knowledge in the videos will always help and guide me on customer experience projects and alignment of CX and Brand Management department. The assignment reviews system is highly ambiguous and they don't know what they want. Every time a new query on answers is generated means you can never improve, next time the ones which u initially got right will be marked zero and you will be left for next attempt.

If you're from India, even the Chartered Accountancy course is more liberal and realistic in marking. Now decide.