Chevron Left
Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro に戻る

カンピーナス州立大学(Universidade Estadual de Campinas) による Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
594件の評価
220件のレビュー

コースについて

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro is a five-week long online self-access course whose aim is to expand intercultural awareness and develop upper intermediate/advanced reading and listening comprehension skills regarding Brazilian Portuguese as a foreign language. An extra week was added to expand the topics of the course. From a pluralist perspective, the course aims at exploring cultural topics and linguistic diversity. The course activities are based on contextualized use of Brazilian Portuguese in several communicative situations. Oral, written and multimodal texts are used to develop reading and listening comprehension skills, which requires prior knowledge of Brazilian Portuguese. The course also focus on vocabulary and grammar expansion, pronunciation awareness, meta-cognitive skills and critical thinking....

人気のレビュー

ES

May 05, 2017

Parabéns pela criação desse curso, posso dizer com segurança que o considerei excelente. Aprendi muito, este foi o primeiro curso e deixou um gostinho de quero mais. Muitissimo agradecida.

JY

Sep 20, 2020

Gostei do curso por ser eclético e dinâmico. E pela proposição de pluralidade da língua portuguesa. Busquei conhecer o suprassumo do conteúdo destinado ao público estrangeiro.

フィルター:

Pluralidades em Português Brasileiro: 176 - 200 / 214 レビュー

by João L S A

Jul 10, 2018

Excelente curso!

by Adrian A P

Jun 10, 2018

muito obrigado!!

by maria d s d s

May 03, 2018

Curso excelente,

by BRUNA O B

Jul 21, 2020

Adorei o curso!

by Горкин И В

Jul 25, 2019

Ótimo curso!!!

by Carmen

Mar 11, 2019

Great course!

by Liliana R R

Jul 21, 2017

Excelente!!!!

by Carlos A R Z

Jun 12, 2020

muito bom!

by Nil V C

Apr 23, 2020

Muito Bom!

by Renata D A J

Feb 22, 2018

Excelente!

by Romilson M R

Dec 15, 2016

Muito bom.

by Poliane m a

Oct 09, 2020

Obrigada.

by David G

Jan 06, 2020

muy bueno

by Hector G

Jul 10, 2020

AMAZING

by Marta D

Nov 02, 2016

Great!

by Katherine P W

Nov 01, 2016

Adorei

by Ana B S

Sep 08, 2016

Ótimo

by Lise D

May 14, 2017

Le cours est très intéressant, on découvre beaucoup sur l'identité (les identités) au Brésil, quelques aspects culturels.. Par contre la logique d'apprentissage du portugais n'est pas très claire. Les points de grammaire sont bien trop faciles comparés aux explications en portugais sur les méthodes de lecture, de compréhension, et toutes les interviews et textes proposés nécessitent de maîtriser des points abordés ultérieurement.

by Laura M

Apr 14, 2020

Eu gustei muito do curso, aprendí coisas de gramática ao mesmo tempo que deu para refletir sobre o conceito de identidade e aprender da cultura brasileira. Na minha opinião, um aspecto para melhorar sería só a correção de aqueles exercícios onde tem que escrever em lugar de marca a opção correta. Às vezes, quando vc olha a resposta correta não está muito parecida com a sua porem marca como 100 %.

Muito obrigada pelo curso.

by Maria L R B

Jul 21, 2019

De mogo geral, em termos didáticos-pedagógicos, o curso é ótimo. Deixa, contudo, a desejar no quesito certificado, uma vez que no certificado que recebi não consta a ementa do curso, tampouco a carga horária. A meu ver, paguei caro demais por um certificado que sequer pode ser usado para validar horas de atividades científico-culturais em minha instituição de ensino (tais horas são complementares para a formação).

by DIEGO M H

May 28, 2017

Me gusto mucho reflexionar sobre el tema raíces, y diversidad cultural. Yo nací en Argentina, entre Brasil y Paraguay, en una tierra llena de inmigrantes de muchos países, y pude vivir las pluralidades.

Tambien colaboro en mejorar mi portugués, aunque seria interesante que dieran un segundo curso, para profundizar en el conocimiento del idioma.

by Alice N

Oct 15, 2016

Good course to improve your Portuguese skills: there are both audio, video and texts. You learn some stuff about Brazil too but there is too much talking about identity, which is very abstract. I wish there were more podcasts as for Week 5, which was the most interesting one. Thank you to the teachers for this interesting course :)

by Evânia D C

Aug 07, 2017

Um ótimo curso, aborda aspectos culturais, música, literatura, regionalismos e peculiaridades da língua Portuguesa, nesse curso aprendi a ver de outra forma e percebi a riqueza do Português Brasileiro. Fora alguns problemas nas atividades que valem nota, considero um curso excelente, fácil e acessível.

by Patrick F

Jul 16, 2017

An excellent course. I really improved my listening skills - though I still need much, much more practice. I also found the teaching on the past imperfect tense very helpful. Thank you