Chevron Left
Introduction to Breast Cancer に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Introduction to Breast Cancer の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,017件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to an Introduction to Breast Cancer! In this course, we’ll learn a bit about the leading cause of cancer in women worldwide – from the basic biology of the disease, to risk factors and prevention, to treatment modalities to survivorship. We’ll talk to leading experts, explore some of the milestone studies that have pushed this field forward, and have interactive discussions on discussion boards and social media. You’ll even have an opportunity to let us know what topics you want to cover on tweetchats, so we can try to make the content fit your interests. There is something in this course for everyone – if you’re a breast cancer survivor or the friend/family member of someone with this disease, this course will help you to better understand this disease, and give you ideas for questions you may want to ask your doctor. Maybe you’re a healthcare provider or studying to be the same, this course is a great refresher on where the state of the science is. If you’re a healthcare administrator wondering about how the interdisciplinary components of breast cancer care fit together, or an entrepreneur thinking about unmet needs in this space, or someone in public health interested in prevention, this course is also for you! Are you ready to learn a lot, and have some fun while we’re at it? If so, I hope you’ll join us! Let’s get started!!!...

人気のレビュー

KT
2017年7月15日

Dr. Chagpar is fantastic . the way she presented the information made it enjoyable and easy to be understood. the course material is very valuable and cover most of the topics about Breast cancer.

VS
2020年9月9日

i am absolutely amazed at how well structured and well described this course was. i would like to extend a heartiest thanks to dr. Anees chagpar for the great teaching and better understanding.

フィルター:

Introduction to Breast Cancer: 51 - 75 / 259 レビュー

by Mickael T

2020年5月9日

I'm working on machine learning applied to mammography, so I am looking on the breast imaging a lot. This course offered me a better overall picture of the disease and how it's managed from patient and clinical point of view. Thank you a lot for all this material.

by Eren Ş

2021年5月3日

This course is amazing, especially with Dr. Anees Chagpar. The content of this course is encouraging, fascinating and quite detailed. I can assure that you are going to learn a lot about breast cancer, while you are learning you also have fun with the interviews.

by İrem K

2021年3月10日

This course is so well-structured and presented that I'm confident everyone, from medical professionals to people who are interested would easily utilize it. The professional yet catchy explanations of Dr. Anees Chagpar make the experience wholesome for everyone.

by Mari C B

2020年7月17日

Amazing course with an amazing teacher. She makes easy to understand such a complicated disease like breast cancer. Tissue is the issue!! I enjoyed the course a lot, I learned a lot. Totally recomended for everyone interested in health, cancer, breast cancer....

by Ummi C

2016年12月18日

Great course with a great instructor. The course was aimed at general pubic interested in Breast Cancer, so the it is structured to be very easily followed. While I was looking for a more challenging course, the course does a great job as an introductory course.

by Sara W

2016年8月16日

This entire course was very well done. I enjoyed learning all that I did concerning breast cancer and loved the integration of interviews to practically apply much of the knowledge learned to specific roles involved with breast cancer diagnosis and treatment.

by Rifat T J

2018年3月16日

I am a MS thesis student, currently researching on sporadic breast cancer. This course is helping me a lot in writing the dissertation . Dr. Chagpar is an excellent instructor, delivered her vast knowledge in the simplest way possible.

by Adeboye A S

2020年8月5日

This is a super-excellent course. I really enjoyed the course throughout and had a pleasurable time being a student under Dr Anee Chagpar. She is so amazing, proficient, nice and Friendly. A big thankyou to Yale university for this.

by Shobha

2020年6月10日

Its an excellent course. Dr. Agness Chagpar is an expert and the way of presentation was excellent. Its easily understand to anybody other than medical field persons. This course was very useful for me in my further life.

by ANIRBAN M

2020年3月12日

This course helped me to learn a lot .It was a highly interesting course and I am thankful to Coursera for helping me to finish this course.This has encouraged me to do more and study more in Coursera. Thank you Coursera

by Alicia A

2020年3月24日

This class was awesome! I work in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and there were some aspects of Breast Cancer such as the grade and stage that I never fully understood, so I thank you for explaining things in depth!

by Lu L

2020年8月10日

A wonderfull presentation by Dr Anness Chegpar, every video is very clear and slowly spoken and comprhensive for non native english speaker.

For the content of the course, I have learned so much abouth the Breast Cance

by Udhaya K

2020年7月26日

Dr. Anees B. Chagpar, a great salute for you. I always feel learning science is through sharing knowledge. The way you share your experience and knowledge is way better than anybody else. Thank you so much, Mam.

by Le T T T

2020年7月14日

This is the best course about cancer I have ever learnt. It provides me huge knowledge about breast cancer and helps me to treat my patients comprehensively and better. Thank you MD Anees and Coursera

by Danilo K M

2020年9月13日

I learned so much with this course, and it will definitely help me to give people advice about breast cancer.

The spotlight of the lectures is professor Anees B. Chagpar, she is just spectacular!

by AGRAHARI A R G

2020年7月31日

Congratulations to the team at YALE!!!

Dr. ANEES CHAGPAR, brilliant engaging lecturer,it was a fun laerning with you,Thankyou so very much.

i have gained more than what I expected from the course.

by Vidushi S

2020年9月10日

i am absolutely amazed at how well structured and well described this course was. i would like to extend a heartiest thanks to dr. Anees chagpar for the great teaching and better understanding.

by Jose A d A R

2021年1月8日

Dr. Anees Chagpur is fantastic, the course is basic but goes in depth into relevant matters for the general public. I think it is an excellent course to take a first approach to breast cancer.

by Nazia T F

2020年5月5日

This was was very informative and helpful. I liked the instructor's way of presentation. It was very interactive. This course focuses mostly on the treatment therapies for breast cancer.

by Sonia J

2020年7月16日

I really enjoyed this course. Now I have such a huge interest in it . Breast cancer is one of my favourite topic which I want to learn . Thanku so much mam for this amazing knowledge .

by ankita m

2018年1月2日

A brilliant course and learning directly through the best in the field. Very detailed interviews with the Oncologists - you will get to now the future of treatment and scope as well.

by Sayalee S

2020年6月18日

Wonderful course with well updated study material. so much to gain from the wonderful instructor DR. Chagpar. Wholesome and insightful interviews make the course so very interesting

by Rasha A

2018年1月22日

Just Perfect, it was perfect from every aspect. It had surgery, radiotherapy, medicine, genetics and clinical trials. Also, the most important the is the professor, she was amazing.

by Lena S

2020年7月23日

Most engaging instructor/teacher/prof I have ever had - online or in-person! Very clear instruction and explanations. Wish there was a part 2 or another course with Dr. Chagpar.

by Habib A

2016年11月8日

It is a really great course and I would like to recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about breast cancer. Thanks Yale for the opportunity given us to learn with you.