Chevron Left
Introduction to Breast Cancer に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Introduction to Breast Cancer の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,017件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to an Introduction to Breast Cancer! In this course, we’ll learn a bit about the leading cause of cancer in women worldwide – from the basic biology of the disease, to risk factors and prevention, to treatment modalities to survivorship. We’ll talk to leading experts, explore some of the milestone studies that have pushed this field forward, and have interactive discussions on discussion boards and social media. You’ll even have an opportunity to let us know what topics you want to cover on tweetchats, so we can try to make the content fit your interests. There is something in this course for everyone – if you’re a breast cancer survivor or the friend/family member of someone with this disease, this course will help you to better understand this disease, and give you ideas for questions you may want to ask your doctor. Maybe you’re a healthcare provider or studying to be the same, this course is a great refresher on where the state of the science is. If you’re a healthcare administrator wondering about how the interdisciplinary components of breast cancer care fit together, or an entrepreneur thinking about unmet needs in this space, or someone in public health interested in prevention, this course is also for you! Are you ready to learn a lot, and have some fun while we’re at it? If so, I hope you’ll join us! Let’s get started!!!...

人気のレビュー

KT
2017年7月15日

Dr. Chagpar is fantastic . the way she presented the information made it enjoyable and easy to be understood. the course material is very valuable and cover most of the topics about Breast cancer.

VS
2020年9月9日

i am absolutely amazed at how well structured and well described this course was. i would like to extend a heartiest thanks to dr. Anees chagpar for the great teaching and better understanding.

フィルター:

Introduction to Breast Cancer: 76 - 100 / 259 レビュー

by Tracy r

2020年7月10日

perfect mix of engaging format and interactive learning, This has formed a great foundation for building my knowledge in breast cancer that I new very little about before.

by Anu

2017年6月6日

Excellent review for patients and providers alike. Very enthusiastic speaker. Overall, very enjoyable lectures, review of literature, and guest speakers. Thank you.

by João S H

2020年6月2日

Excelent course! Explain the breast cancer classifications, screening methods, and medical therapies used (and a lot more!). I stronggly recommend that u inscribe.

by Laura R J

2017年5月1日

I strongly recommend this course. It is a very good introduction to breast cancer and the management, with exceptional presentations. Congratulations for it!!!

by saeide t

2021年5月10日

I really enjoy this course and I think it is a comprehensive and thorough course in Breast Cancer. I really appreciate everyone who helped with this course.

by Cecilia S O

2017年6月7日

I loved the course a learned a lot. The presentation was clear, rich in information, very interesting and Doctor Anees Chapgar is wonderful. Great course!

by SUSHMA B

2016年8月17日

I am really impressed with the way Dr A.Chagpar teaches and explains , A very good teacher.

Sushma Batra

by Lisa L

2017年3月14日

Wonderful, wonderful course made even more wonderful by Dr. Chagpar's enthusiastic and engaging manner of speaking. Kudos to our mentor, Denise, as well

by Renan G F

2020年7月28日

It is an amazing course with great professores and doctors that made it way clearer to me a lot of info about Breast Cancer and it's sorrounding areas

by milliboat

2016年12月18日

Great Coursera, great teacher!

Mabye this is the reason why Yale University is known as Yale University!

I wil learn this course one more time someday.

by Larissa

2016年7月18日

Detailed course with recent information about new treatment strategies and clinical trial data. Easy to understand for non-clinical professionals!

by NITTIN

2021年7月1日

this course is amazing specially the knowledge of the instructor and the guest interviews so i suggest everybody to go and checkout this course

by Hadiqa R

2021年1月11日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Dr. Anees has done a great job and made this course more exciting, engaging, and a great learning experience.

by Sayantan B

2017年7月21日

Very useful and introductory course. Even for non-biologists, this course is very informative if they want to gain an insight on breast cancer.

by Priscilla T

2020年6月25日

I loved it it was very informative about breast cancer if anyone you know who’s going through this it will actually help understand it more

by Vivek S

2020年6月7日

Great Course for those interested in Breast Cancer. The instructor is full of enthusiasm which makes us develop an interest in the subject.

by Ernest A

2017年9月3日

Awesome! A lot of insightful information about breast cancer. A good course for those who want a basic understanding of breast cancer.

by Denise S

2016年7月14日

It is an excellent review of breast cancer field. I enjoyed it very much. Thanks very much to everyone who prepared the course.

by Andrea M

2020年12月2日

I really liked it. The material was understandable and well adjusted to a broader audience, without being too simplified.

by David K

2019年9月17日

Excellent presentation.Clear concise subject matter presented in a pleasant way.Captivating lecturer,

fascinating subject

by Gloria G

2016年10月9日

It has been very enriching, has freshened concepts, and I've learned to new visions respects. Very interesting, thanks!

by Gretchen M

2020年7月3日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I can't wait to see more medical courses on here with this professor and Yale!

by TINO C T

2017年12月12日

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YchQWQZ24UY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ve-7rZbfjo

recommenced links <3 <3 <3

by Connor K

2019年4月22日

Absolutely amazing and informative course, easy to pick up and I implore everyone to join this course for free!

by María I G M

2021年1月9日

What a wonderful course! It covers all the basic topics of breast cancer and Dr. Chagpar is a great professor!